Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Saturday, August 27
Tecumseh Preview TecumsehFriends Church
Monday, August 29
Grosse Pointe South Dual Meet Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Wednesday, August 31
Allegan County WaylandWayland HS
September
Thursday, September 1
1994 Salem XC NorthvilleCass-Benton Park
Jackson Scrimmage JacksonElla Sharp Park
Saturday, September 3
Ann Arbor Pioneer/Saline/Notre Dame Tri Meet Ann ArborBuhr Park
Tuesday, September 6
Columbia Central Quad BrooklynColumbia Central
Wednesday, September 7
Hastings Invitational HastingsHastings HS
Waverly vs. St. Johns and Haslett Double Dual St. JohnsSt. Johns HS
Thursday, September 8
Erie Mason Relays ErieErie Mason HS
Saturday, September 10
Bath Invitational BathBath
Centreville Invitational CentrevilleGlen Oaks Community Colle...
West Bloomfield Invite West BloomfieldMarshbank Park
Monday, September 12
Brother Rice Dual Meet West BloomfieldMarshbank Park
Tuesday, September 13
Ida Dual IdaIda HS
Parchment, Delton, Plainwell ParchmentParchment HS
Thursday, September 15
Springport Invitational SpringportSpringport HS
Saturday, September 17
De La Salle Invite Washington TownshipStony Creek - Oakgrove
Waverly Invitational LansingWaverly HS
Monday, September 19
Lake Shore Dual Meet St. Clair ShoresBrys Park
Tuesday, September 20
Cranbrook/Lutheran North/Notre Dame Tri Meet Bloomfield HillsCranbrook
Dundee Dual DundeeDundee HS
ICL Jamboree #1 PerryPerry HS
Plainwell, Allegan, Vicksburg PlainwellHoneysett Farm
Saturday, September 24
Jackson Invitational JacksonElla Sharp Park
Lakeview Invitational Battle CreekRiverside Elementary
Monroe Jefferson Invite MonroeSterling State Park
Shrine Shamrock Invite West BloomfieldMarshbank Park
Monday, September 26
De La Salle Dual Meet Washington TownshipStony Creek - Oakgrove
Tuesday, September 27
Dual Meet LansingWaverly HS
Onsted Tri-Meet OnstedOnsted Village Park
South Haven, Gull Lake, Plainwell South HavenWarner Camp
October
Saturday, October 1
Ann Arbor Pioneer Invite Ann ArborBuhr Park
Carson City Invite Carson CityFish Creek Sportsman's Cl...
Chelsea Invitational DexterHudson Mills
Greater Kalamazoo Richland/AugustaGull Lake View Golf Cours...
Hanson's Invite Sterling HeightsDelia Park
Haslett Invitational HaslettHaslett HS
Monday, October 3
Catholic Central Dual Meet NorthvilleCass-Benton Park
Tuesday, October 4
Comstock, Gull Lake, Plainwell ComstockComstock
ICL Jamboree #2 PortlandPortland HS
Waverly vs Sexton Dual Meet LansingSexton HS
Friday, October 7
Greater Flint Area Championships FlintSwartz Creek Golf Course
Macomb Area BCD Championship CenterlineCenterline HS
Saturday, October 8
Hudson Booster Invitational HudsonHudson HS
Monday, October 10
U of D Jesuit Dual Meet Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Tuesday, October 11
Erie Mason Tri-Meet DeerfieldGerber Hill Park
Plainwell, Otsego Dual PlainwellHoneysett Farm
Sterling Heights v. Stevenson v. Port Huron Double... UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Waverly vs. Everett Dual Meet LansingHarry Hill
Wednesday, October 12
Centerline Dual Meet CenterlineCenterline HS
Thursday, October 13
Williamston J.V. WilliamstonWilliamston HS
Wolverine Conference AlleganAllegan HS Duck Bill
Saturday, October 15
Ann Arbor Gabriel Richard Invite Ann ArborBuhr Park
Greater Lansing Championship Grand LedgeLedge Meadows Golf Course
Macomb County Meet Washington TownshipStony Creek - Eastwood Be...
Northern Lower Peninsula Invitational West BranchOgemaw Heights HS
Onsted Invitational OnstedSauk Valley Resort
Tuesday, October 18
Morenci Tri-Meet MorenciMorenci HS
Wednesday, October 19
Lapeer Dual LapeerLapeer East HS
Leslie Dual StockbridgeStockbridge HS
Thursday, October 20
Capital Area Conference Meet Grand LedgeLedge Meadows Golf Course
Saturday, October 22
Brandywine Invitational NilesBrandywine HS
Catholic League Championship West BloomfieldMarshbank Park
ICL Championship StockbridgeStockbridge HS
LCAA League Meet TecumsehFriends Church
MAC Division Championship Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Macomb Oakland Athletic Conference Championship WarrenShaw Park
MHSAA State Meet UP Finals GladstoneGladstone Golf Course
Monday, October 24
ICL Fresh/Soph Meet WilliamstonWilliamston HS
Tuesday, October 25
Operation Friendship West BloomfieldMarshbank Park
Thursday, October 27
JV Regional Meet LansingWaverly HS
Saturday, October 29
765890 FlintKearsley Lakes Golf Cours...
Class B Regional HaslettHaslett HS
MHSAA Class B Regional AlleganAllegan County Fairground...
MHSAA Region Hosted by GPS Class A Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
MHSAA Regionals HudsonvilleRolling Hills Golf Course
MHSSA D3 Regional No. 25-3 JacksonElla Sharp Park
Regional Meet Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
November
Tuesday, November 1
Frosh/Soph Meet CenterlineCenterline HS
Saturday, November 5
MHSAA LP State Finals Class A AltoSaskatoon Golf Club
MHSAA LP State Finals Class B Grand RapidsGrand Rapids Golf Club
MHSAA LP State Finals Class C LowellLowell HS
MHSAA LP State Finals Class D KentwoodChristian Recreation Cent...

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results