Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Wednesday, September 1
'99 bests TualatinTualatin HS
99 bests RedmondSam Johnson Park
Season Pr PhoenixPhoenix HS
Saturday, September 11
Madras Invitational MadrasMadras HS
Wilsonville Invite WilsonvilleWilsonville Memorial Park
Wednesday, September 15
Sparks Invitational Hood RiverHood River HS
Thursday, September 16
Cascade Invite TurnerCascade HS
Saturday, September 18
Prefontaine 10K Coos BayPrefontaine Memorial 10K
Thursday, September 23
League Preview The DallesSorosis Park
Saturday, September 25
Nelson Invitational The DallesSorosis Park
South Salem Invitational SalemBush Park
Thursday, September 30
Stayton/Silver Falls Invitational Silver FallsSilver Falls State Park
October
Saturday, October 2
Northwest Cross Country Classic EugeneLane Community College
Saturday, October 9
Champoeg Invitational/Newberg NewbergChampoeg State Park
Saturday, October 16
Dallas Invitational DallasDallas City Park
Pendleton Cross Country Classic PendletonPendleton
Thursday, October 21
Creswell Invitational EugeneLane Community College
Friday, October 22
One Race Meet/Wahtonka v. TD The DallesSorosis Park
Thursday, October 28
TriValley District Meet The DallesSorosis Park
November
Saturday, November 6
OSAA 3A State Championships EugeneLane Community College
OSAA 4A State XC Meet EugeneLane Community College
OSAA State AA XC Championships EugeneLane Community College
Sunday, November 14
Nike BorderClash 1 BeavertonNike World Campus

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results