Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Wednesday, September 1
Jefferson Home Meet (HS) Shenandoah JunctionJefferson HS XC Course
Novice Meet (HS) St. Mary'sWitco Park
Saturday, September 4
Autumn Classic (HS) St. Mary'sWitco Park
Autumn Classic Middle School (MS) St. MarysWitco Park
Robert C Byrd Quadrangular (HS) ClarksburgRiver Bend Park
Tuesday, September 7
Quadrangular at Ritchie (HS) EllenboroRitchie County XC Course ...
Wednesday, September 8
Mohawk Invitational (HS) MorgantownCamp Muffly
Thursday, September 9
5 Teams at Hampshire (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
Saturday, September 11
Frankfort Invitational (HS) RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
Hurricane Warm-Up (HS) HurricaneHurricane Park
Oak Hill Invitational (HS) Oak HillOak Hill HS
Park Fall Classic (HS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
Tuesday, September 14
Fayetteville Invitational (HS) FayettevilleFayetteville HS
Grafton Home Meet (HS) GraftonTaylor County Fairgrounds
Tri-Meet Berkeley Springs/Hampshire (HS) Berkeley SpringsBerkeley Springs School C...
Wednesday, September 15
NCAC Meet (HS) TennertonBuckhannon Upshur HS
Thursday, September 16
Mercer Christian vs. PikeView (HS) PrincetonPikeview HS
Saturday, September 18
Little Run Farm Invitational (HS) WilliamstownWilliamstown HS
Wendy's Brooke Invitational (HS) WellsburgBrooke HS
Tuesday, September 21
Quadrangular Weir Meet (HS) WeirtonWeir HS
Wednesday, September 22
NCAC Meet (HS) FairmontEast Fairmont HS
Triangular Meet at Bridgeport (HS) BridgeportBridgeport City Park
Friday, September 24
Battle for Parkersburg (HS) ParkersburgParkersburg HS
Saturday, September 25
Grafton Bearcat Combo (HS) GraftonTaylor County Fairgrounds
Hurricane Invitational (HS) HurricaneHurricane Park
Monday, September 27
Hedgesville Triangular Meet (HS) HedgesvilleHedgesville Sports Comple...
Keyser Home Meet (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Tuesday, September 28
Gilmer Quadrangular Meet (HS) Cedar CreekGilmer HS
Preston Invitational (HS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Weir Triangular Meet (HS) WeirtonWeir HS
Thursday, September 30
PVC Conference Meet (HS) Berkeley SpringsBerkeley Springs School C...
Saturday, October 2
John Marshall Invitational (HS) MoundsvilleGrand Vue Park
PikeView Invitational (HS) PrincetonPikeview HS
Tuesday, October 5
Cumberland Area Meet (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Weir Triangular Meet (HS) WeirtonWeir HS
Wednesday, October 6
Charleston Catholic Invitational (HS) CharlestonCamp Virgil Tate
Saturday, October 9
Times Invitational (HS) FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Wet and Wild Invitational (HS) CameronCameron HS
Tuesday, October 12
Doddridge County Middle School Invitational (MS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Wednesday, October 13
Big Ten Conference Meet (HS) PhillipiPB HS
Thursday, October 14
MSAC Conference Meet (HS) OnaMidland XC Course
NCAC Conference Championship (HS) FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Pre-Regional (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
Wheeling Park Tune-Up (HS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
Friday, October 15
Little Kanawha Conference Championship (HS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Saturday, October 16
Braxton Invitational (HS) FlatwoodsHolly Gray Park
Thursday, October 21
WVSSAC Region I Championship (HS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
WVSSAC Region II Championship (HS) FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
WVSSAC Region III Championships (HS) HurricaneHurricane Park
WVSSAC Region IV Championships (HS) PrincetonPikeview HS
WVSSAC Region V Championships (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
Saturday, October 30
WVSSAC State Meet (HS) WilliamstownWilliamstown HS

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results