Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Saturday, September 1
01 Time Trial PRs ShorelineKing's Roller Coaster Tra...
Sealth All Time Best SeattleLower Woodland
Friday, September 7
Jamboree Meet SeattleLincoln Park
Saturday, September 8
Capital Invitational OlympiaCapital HS
Wednesday, September 12
Lincoln Park: Hosted by Seattle Lutheran SeattleLincoln Park
Thursday, September 13
@ Highline High School BurienHighline HS
Saturday, September 15
Ft. Steilacoom Invitational LakewoodFt. Steilacoom Park
South Whidbey Cross Country Invitational 2001 LangleySouth Whidbey HS
Wednesday, September 19
Game Farm Park: Hosted by Annie Wright AuburnGame Farm Park
Thursday, September 20
@ Sprinker Park TacomaSprinker Recreation Cente...
Saturday, September 22
Curtis Invitational University PlaceCurtis HS
Tuesday, September 25
Hamlin Park: King's Host ShorelineHamlin Park
Thursday, September 27
@ Spanaway Lake Park SpanawaySpanaway Lake Park
October
Wednesday, October 3
Curtis, Rogers @ Thomas Jefferson AuburnThomas Jefferson HS
Lower Woodland: Seattle Academy Host SeattleLower Woodland
Thursday, October 4
@ Sprinker Park TacomaSprinker Recreation Cente...
Saturday, October 6
King's West Invitational SilverdaleIsland Lake
Mountain View Invite VancouverMt. View HS
Wednesday, October 10
Federal Way, Decatur @ Thomas Jefferson AuburnThomas Jefferson HS
Island Lake: King's West Host SilverdaleIsland Lake
Thursday, October 11
@ Ft. Steilacoom Park LakewoodFt. Steilacoom Park
Wednesday, October 17
Emerald City League Championships SeattleLower Woodland
Thursday, October 18
KingCo 3A League Championships IssaquahLake Sammamish State Park
League Meet LakewoodFt. Steilacoom Park
Friday, October 19
Chinook League Championships LakewoodFt. Steilacoom Park
Thursday, October 25
District Meet DupontFt. Lewis Golf Course
SeaKing District II 3A Championships IssaquahLake Sammamish State Park
Friday, October 26
1,2,3 Tri Districts 1A Championships Mount VernonSkagit Valley Community C...
Saturday, October 27
3A District IV Championships ChehalisNewaukum Valley Golf Cour...
November
Saturday, November 3
WIAA 2A State Championships PascoSun Willows Golf Course
WIAA 3A State Championships PascoSun Willows Golf Course
WIAA 4A State Championships PascoSun Willows Golf Course
WIAA A/B State Championships PascoSun Willows Golf Course

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results