Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Friday, September 5
Westminster Invitational (HS) WestminsterWestminster HS
Saturday, September 6
Best Little Invitational (HS) BethesdaLandon
Mount Saint Mary's Invitational (HS) EmmitsburgMount Saint Mary's Univer...
St. Johns Invitational (HS) FrederickBallenger Creek Park
Tuesday, September 9
Interstate Classic (HS) Clear SpringClear Spring HS
Saturday, September 13
Barnhart Invitational (HS) TimoniumDulaney
Frank Keyser Invitational (HS) BoonsboroBoonsboro HS
Howard County Invititational (HS) Ellicott CityCentennial HS
Mid Atlantic Classic (HS) BaltimoreGoucher College
Spiked Shoe Invitational (HS) BaltimoreWyman Park
Thursday, September 25
Knights Invitational (Montgomery Community College... (HS) RockvilleLake Needwood Regional Pa...
October
Friday, October 3
Chesapeake Challenge (HS) Glen BurnieChesapeake High
Don Stoner Invitational (HS) SmithsburgSmithsburg HS
Harford Invitational (HS) Bel AirTollgate Park
Friday, October 17
MVAL Conference Championships (HS) SmithsburgSmithsburg HS
Saturday, October 18
30th Annual Fall Classic (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Saturday, October 25
Montgomery County Championships (HS) GaithersburgGaithersburg HS
Washington County Championship (HS) BoonsboroBoonsboro HS
Monday, October 27
Baltimore City Championships (HS) BaltimoreHerring Run Park
Wednesday, October 29
PVAC Championship @ SSFS (HS) Sandy SpringSandy Spring Friends Scho...
Thursday, October 30
MPSSAA 1A Central Region Championship (HS) TowsonLoch Raven HS
MPSSAA 3A North Regional (HS) Bel AirTollgate Park
MPSSAA 4A East Regional XC Meet (HS) LusbyPatuxent HS
MPSSAA 4A South Regional XC Meet (HS) Fort WashingtonFort Washington Park
MPSSAA Region 3A South Championships (HS) HughesvilleOak Ridge Park
November
Saturday, November 8
IAC/ISL High School Cross-Country Championships (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
MPSSAA Championships (HS) ParktonHereford HS

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results