Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Saturday, September 6
Duquesne University Invitational 2003 (HS, Collegiate) PittsburghDuquesne University
Saturday, September 13
Penn State Behrend Invitational 2003 (HS, Collegiate) ErieBehrend (Penn State Behre...
Saturday, September 20
Allegheny College XC Invitational 2003 (HS, Collegiate) MeadvilleAllegheny College Roberts...
October
Saturday, October 4
Lehigh University Paul Short Run 2003 (Collegiate) Bethlehem Lehigh U (Goodman Campus...
Friday, October 17
Duquesne XC Invitational 2003 (Collegiate) PittsburghSchenley Park
Thursday, October 23
PIAA District 7 Championship (HS) Slippery RockCooper's Lake Campground
Friday, October 31
President's Athletic Conference XC Championship 20... (Collegiate) New WilmingtonWestminster
November
Saturday, November 1
NCAA DI Atlantic 10 Championships 2003 (Collegiate) PhiladelphiaBelmont Plateau Fairmount...
PIAA Championship (HS) HersheyHershey Parkview Golf Cou...
Saturday, November 8
NCAA DII East Regional Championships 2003 (Collegiate) Lock HavenLock Haven University
Saturday, November 15
NCAA D1 East Regional Cross Country Championships ... (Collegiate) Lock HavenLock Haven University
NCAA DIII Mid-East Regional XC Championships 2003 (Collegiate) CarlisleDickinson College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results