Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Monday, March 1
Season's Best CheshireSeason's Best
Monday, August 23
Suburban League #1 ColumbianiaColumbiania HS Campus
Saturday, August 28
Early Bird Invitational SalemMemorial Park-Salem
River Valley Early Bird CheshireRiver Valley HS
Tuesday, August 31
Bryan Dual @ Napoleon BryanPark
Suburban League Meet #2 Berlin CenterB C Western Reserve HS
Westfall Quad WilliamsportWestfall School
Wednesday, September 1
Hamilton Twp Records ColumbusScioto Downs
Top Times Gates MillsGilmour Academy
Thursday, September 2
Top Times ClevelandEdgewater Park
Saturday, September 4
Dave Clegg Invitational CantonHoover HS
Kiwanis Invitational CirclevilleCircleville Bible College
Springfield Invitational HollandSpringfield Middle School
Wildcat Run NapoleonNapoleon HS
Tuesday, September 7
Gallipolis Invitational Rio GrandeUniversity of Rio Grande
Suburban League Meet #3 AustintownTownship Park (Kirk Road)
Saturday, September 11
Rotary Invitational East PalestineCity Park
Tiffin Carnival TiffinHedges Boyer Park
Zane Trace Invitational ChillicotheZane Trace HS
Tuesday, September 14
Findlay @ Napoleon NapoleonNapoleon HS
Suburban League Meet #4 ChampionChampion HS
ZT Dual ChillicotheZane Trace HS
Thursday, September 16
Jackson Invitational JacksonFranklin Valley Golf Cour...
Saturday, September 18
Delta Invitational DeltaDelta-Pike-York HS
Logan Inv. LoganNazarene Property
OG Blue /Gold Invite OttawaMemorial Park
Spartan Invitational YoungstownBoardman HS
Tuesday, September 21
Defiance @ Napoleon Dual NapoleonNapoleon HS
Suburban League Championship CanfieldMahoning County Fairgroun...
Thursday, September 23
Jackson Inv. JacksonFranklin Valley Golf Cour...
Saturday, September 25
Cardinal Stritch Invitational OregonMaumee Bay State Park
Lancaster Invitational LancasterLancaster HS
Malone Invitational CantonMalone College
Van Wert County Invite Van WertVan Wert County Hospital ...
Monday, September 27
Alexander Inv. AlexanderLake Snowden Park
Tuesday, September 28
Mahoning County Championship CanfieldMahoning County Fairgroun...
Napoleon @ Fremont Ross Dual FremontWalsh Park
Saturday, October 2
Bettsville Invitational BettsvilleH.P. Eells Park
Clay Eagle Invite OregonPearson's Metro Park
Clipper Invitational ColumbianiaColumbiania HS Campus
Rio Grande Invitational Rio GrandeUniversity of Rio Grande
Tuesday, October 5
ZT Quad ChillicotheZane Trace HS
Thursday, October 7
Ross Co. Meet ChillicotheUnioto HS
Saturday, October 9
Fostoria Sky Bank Invite FostoriaFostoria HS
South Webster Invitational South WebsterSouth Webster HS
Tuesday, October 12
Down On The Farm Run ChillicotheDunlap Ridge Farm
Saturday, October 16
City League Championship ToledoOttawa Park Golf Course
Federal League Championship AustintownTownship Park (Kirk Road)
Greater Buckeye Conference FindlayFindlay Park / HS
MSL Buckeye LancasterFairfeld Union HS
Tuesday, October 19
SVC Meet ChillicotheZane Trace HS
Saturday, October 23
Central District Cross Country Championships GroveportGroveport Madison HS
District Championship OregonPearson's Metro Park
NWO District OttawaMemorial Park
OHSAA D. I District CantonMalone College
OHSAA District Championships Rio GrandeUniversity of Rio Grande
Saturday, October 30
Regional Meet TiffinHedges Boyer Park
SE Regional Div. III Meet PickeringtonPickerington North HS
Saturday, November 6
Ohio State Meet ColumbusScioto Downs
Saturday, November 20
Mid-East Cross Country Championships KetteringIndian Riffle Park

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results