Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Saturday, August 20
Niles Invitational DowagiacSouthwestern Michigan Com...
Tecumseh Preview TecumsehFriends Church
Tuesday, August 23
Ionia-Montcalm Bi-County Meet GreenvilleGreenville Country Club
Kuenner Invitational AddisonAddison HS
South Haven Invitational South HavenWarner Camp
Thursday, August 25
Early Bird Invitational LaingsburgLaingsburg HS
O-K Blue vs O-K Silver Crossover AllendaleAllendale HS
Saturday, August 27
Mariner Invite Marine CityEast China Park
Tuesday, August 30
Orchard View Invite MuskegonOrchard View HS
Wednesday, August 31
Akron-Fairgrove Early Bird Akron-FairgroveAkron-Fairgrove HS
Carson City - Crystal Open Carson CityFish Creek Sportsman's Cl...
Corunna Earlybird CorunnaCorunna HS
Early Bird Scrimmage HowellHowell HS
Kalamazoo Central Invitational KalamazooKalamazoo Valley Communit...
Mini Meet StockbridgeStockbridge HS
Riverbends Early Bird UticaRiverbends Park
St. Joseph Invitational St. JosephRiverview Park
Thursday, September 1
2005 Salem XC NorthvilleCass-Benton Park
West Catholic v Jenison v Forest Hills Eastern AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
Saturday, September 3
Edwardsburg Invitational DowagiacSouthwestern Michigan Com...
Tuesday, September 6
Erie Mason Relays ErieErie Mason HS
Tri-Meet Macomb TownshipLutheran North HS
Wednesday, September 7
Greater Kalamazoo Invitational PortagePortage West MS
O-K Blue Jamboree #1 WalkerJohnson Park
USA Invite SebewaingUnionville-Sebewaing Area...
Thursday, September 8
Paw Paw Harvest Invitational Paw PawPaw Paw MS
Saturday, September 10
Bad Axe invite Bad AxeBad Axe HS
Bret Clements Invitational BathBath
Buckley Invitational BuckleyBuckley HS
Centreville Invitational CentrevilleGlen Oaks Community Colle...
Hornet Run - Grade Level Races Central MontcalmCentral Montcalm HS
Muskrat Invitational AlgonacAlgonac HS
Pinckney CC Classic PinckneyPinckney
Tortoise and Hare Classic DexterHudson Mills
Monday, September 12
Davison / Carman Ainsworth / Kearsley FlintKearsly MS
Thornapple Kellogg Invite WaylandGun Lake State Park
Tuesday, September 13
C.A.A.C. II Pre-Conference Meet JacksonJackson Northwest HS
LCAA League Meet HudsonHudson HS
MAC White Jamboree 1 UticaRiverbends Park
TCC Jamboree #1 MorenciMorenci HS
Wednesday, September 14
Ubly Invite UblyUbly HS
West Catholic v Union v Ottawa City League Double ... Grand RapidsCalvin College - Gainey A...
Thursday, September 15
Chesaning Invitational ChesaningChesaning Show Boat Park
Friday, September 16
Spartan Invitational East LansingForest Akers East Golf Co...
Saturday, September 17
Autumn Classic Washington TownshipStony Creek - Eastwood Be...
Comstock Park Invitational Grand RapidsRiverside Park (Grand Rap...
New Boston Huron Invitational New BostonWillow Metropark
Nike-Holly Invitational DavisburgSpringfield Oaks County P...
Sparta Invitational SpartaSparta HS
Tuesday, September 20
Blissfield Early Bird Invitational DeerfieldGerber Hill Park
Metro Jamboree # 1 ClawsonClawson City Park
Plainwell, Vicksburg @ Allegan AlleganAllegan HS Duck Bill
South Haven, Three Rivers @ Otsego OtsegoOtsego HS
Waverly Double Dual Meet LansingGrand Woods Park
Wednesday, September 21
O-K Blue Jamboree #2 Cedar SpringsCedar Springs High School
Owosso / Davison DavisonRegional Park
SMAA Jamboree I AlbionVictory Park
Thursday, September 22
MEGA Red Jambo #1 WoodhavenCivic Center Park
Friday, September 23
Anchor Bay Invite Washington TownshipStony Creek - Eastwood Be...
Saturday, September 24
Akron Fairgrove Invite Akron-FairgroveAkron-Fairgrove HS
Cedar Springs Invitational Cedar SpringsCedar Springs High School
Delta 2 Mile Invite University CenterDelta College
Jefferson Invitational MonroeSterling State Park
Linden Classic LindenByram Park
Oakridge Invitational - Muskegon MuskegonOakridge HS
Shamrock Invite NorthvilleCass-Benton Park
Tuesday, September 27
Beck Invitational DundeeDundee HS
Comstock, Three Rivers @ Plainwell PlainwellHoneysett Farm
Otsego, Gull Lake @ Vicksburg VicksburgVicksburg
TCC Jamboree #2 BrightonHuron Meadows Metro Park
Waverly, Sexton at Jackson Northwest, JacksonJackson Northwest HS
Wednesday, September 28
Grand Blanc / Flt Powers / Davison Grand BlancBicentennial Park (Grand ...
West Catholic v Catholic Central and Creston City ... Grand RapidsRiverside Park (Grand Rap...
Thursday, September 29
Flushing 2 Mile Invite FlushingFlushing Township Nature ...
Rambler Invitational PerryPerry HS
Saturday, October 1
Chelsea Invitational DexterHudson Mills
Don Baese Carson City Invite Carson CityCarson City Gun Club
Falcon Invitational DearbornDearborn HS
Hanson's Invite Sterling HeightsDelia Park
Harbor Beach Invite Harbor BeachWagener County Park
Haslett Invitational HaslettHaslett HS
Otsego Invitational OtsegoOtsego HS
Schoensee Invite CenterlineCenterline HS
Tuesday, October 4
MAC White Jamboree 2 RayWolcott Farm
Otsego, Allegan @ Comstock ComstockComstock
Plainwell, Gull Lake @ South Haven South HavenBaseline MS
Waverly Double Dual Meet LansingGrand Woods Park
Wednesday, October 5
LCAA League Meet ErieErie Mason HS
Metro Jamboree # 2 Rochester HillsSpencer Park
O-K Blue Jam #3 Grand RapidsRiverside Park (Grand Rap...
SMAA Jamboree II BellevueBellevue HS
Thursday, October 6
Bob Bloomer County Classic LindenLinden County Park
Saturday, October 8
Allegan Invitational AlleganAllegan HS Duck Bill
Cass City Invite Cass CityCass City
Hudson Booster Invitational HudsonHudson HS
Portage Invitational PortagePortage West MS
Saginaw Heritage Invitational SaginawWickes Park
Wayne County Championships New BostonWillow Metropark
Ypsilanti Invitational YpsilantiYpsilanti HS
Tuesday, October 11
Plainwell, Kalamazoo Christian @ Otsego OtsegoOtsego HS
TCC Championships TecumsehFriends Church
Waverly at Lumen Christi Double Dual Meet JacksonElla Sharp Park
Wednesday, October 12
CPS Invite CarsonvilleCarsonville-Port Sanilac
Swartz Creek / Flushing / Davison Swartz CreekWinshall Park
West Catholic v Christian v Central City League Do... Grand RapidsRichmond Park
Thursday, October 13
Delton @ Plainwell PlainwellHoneysett Farm
East Lansing Freshmen & J.V. Meet East LansingSoccer Complex
JV/ Middle School Meet StockbridgeStockbridge HS
Friday, October 14
Oxford Invitational OxfordOxford Golf Course
Saturday, October 15
Bluejay Invitational ShepherdShepherd HS
Gabriel Richard Invitational DexterHudson Mills
Greater Lansing Championship Grand LedgeLedge Meadows Golf Course
Lenawee County Championship Meet DeerfieldGerber Hill Park
Macomb County Championships Washington TownshipStony Creek - Eastwood Be...
News-Herald Area Meet RiverviewPatriots Park
Northern Lower Peninsula Invitational West BranchOgemaw Heights HS
Reese Invitational ReeseReese HS
Tuesday, October 18
GTC League Meet Unionville-SebawingBayshore
Wednesday, October 19
Big 9 Final FlintBrookwood Golf Course
Flint Metro League Championships DavisburgSpringfield Oaks County P...
O-K Blue Conference Meet - Jam #4 BeldingLightning Bend Park
SMAA Conference Championship HillsdaleOwen's Park
Wolverine Conference Meet OtsegoOtsego HS
Friday, October 21
Allegan County Meet OtsegoOtsego HS
C-A Invite FlintCarman-Ainsworth HS
Capital Area Activities Conference II CC Champions... IoniaIonia HS
Metro Conference Championship Macomb TownshipLutheran North HS
WLAA Conference Meet New BostonWillow Metropark
Saturday, October 22
Caro Invite CaroCaro Golf Club
MAC Division Championship Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Whitmore Lake Invitational BrightonHuron Meadows Metro Park
Monday, October 24
PreRegional Meet Central MontcalmCentral Montcalm HS
Tuesday, October 25
Royal Oak Kimball 9-10 Invite Royal OakRoyal Oak HS
Swartz Creek 9 & 10 Invite Swartz CreekWinshall Park
Wednesday, October 26
Waverly C.A.C. J.V. Regionals LansingGrand Woods Park
Friday, October 28
Jackson Invitational - JV JacksonElla Sharp Park
Regional Championships 22-3 DavisburgSpringfield Oaks County P...
Saturday, October 29
MHSAA D2 Regional @ Sparta SpartaSparta HS
MHSAA D2 Regional 17-2 Grand Valley (HS, Club, Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
MHSAA Region 25-3 New BostonWillow Metropark
MHSAA Region Hosted by Clarkston Div 1 ClarkstonClarkston
MHSAA Regional PortagePortage West MS
MHSAA Regional Bad AxeBad Axe HS
MHSAA Regional 15-2 GaylordGaylord Country Club
MHSAA Regional 2-12 New BostonWillow Metropark
MHSAA Regional 4-1 LivoniaSchoolcraft College
MHSAA Regional 5-1 New BostonWillow Metropark
MHSAA Regional Championship HaslettHaslett HS
Regional Meet JacksonElla Sharp Park
Regional Meet at Carson City - Crystal Carson CityFish Creek Sportsman's Cl...
Tuesday, November 1
Last Chance Meet Washington TownshipStony Creek - Eastwood Be...
Wednesday, November 2
Last Chance Meet StockbridgeStockbridge HS
Saturday, November 5
MHSAA State Meet BrooklynMichigan International Sp...

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results