Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Saturday, September 3
Tom Barry Invitational 2005 Green BayColburn Park
Saturday, September 10
Pioneer Invitational WaukeshaMinooka Park
Saturday, September 17
Concordia Falcon Inviational MequonCUW Campus
Midwest Collegiate Championship 2005 KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Friday, September 30
UW - Eau Claire Blugold Open (Women) 2005 ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course
UW Whitewater Open 2005 WhitewaterUW-Whitewater home course
Saturday, October 1
Beloit Old English Classic 2005 BeloitLeeson Park
Warrior Invitational GreenfieldGreenfield Park
Saturday, October 8
Ripon College Cross Country Invitational 2005 RiponRipon Campus
Saturday, October 15
Jim Drews - Tori Neubauer Invitational 2005 West SalemMaple Grove Golf Course
UW-Oshkosh Cross Country Brooks Invitational 2005 WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Wisconsin Private College Championships MadisonWarner Park
Friday, October 21
UW-Oshkosh Cross Country Open 2005 WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, October 22
Pioneer Invite 2005 PlattevilleMemorial Park
Friday, October 28
Lake Michigan Conference Championships (2005) GreenfieldGreenfield Park
Saturday, October 29
WIAC Cross Country Championships 2005 SuperiorNemadji Golf Course

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results