Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Wednesday, August 23
Sandy Spring Scrimmage Meet #1 (HS) Sandy SpringSandy Spring Friends Scho...
Saturday, August 26
Severna Park @ Dulaney (HS) TimoniumDulaney
Wednesday, August 30
Baltimore County Novice Meet (HS) TowsonTowson HS
September
Monday, September 4
Western Maryland Allegany County Invitational (HS) CumberlandAllegany College Course
Tuesday, September 5
Brunswick, Smithsburg and Boonsboro (HS) BoonsboroBoonsboro HS
Cumberland Area Meet (HS) OaklandBroadford Lake Park
Woodward Relays/Novice Cross Country Meet (HS) RockvilleWalter Johnson HS
Wednesday, September 6
Anne Arundel County League Meet (HS) GambrillsArundel HS
Dulaney, Hereford, Patapsco, Sparrows Point (HS) TimoniumDulaney
Keyser vs. Fort Hill (HS) CumberlandAllegany College Course
Libertytown Quad Meet (HS) LibertytownLibertytown Park
Pikesville, Loch Raven, Parkville @ Perry Hall (HS) Perry HallHoneygo Regional Park
South Carroll @ Frances Scott Key HS (HS) Union BridgeFrances Scott Key HS
St. John's Catholic Prep Invite (HS) WalkersvilleHeritage Farm Park
Thursday, September 7
Park and Mount St. Joseph at Archbishop Curley (HS) BaltimoreHerring Run Park
Friday, September 8
Howard County Invitational (HS) Ellicott CityCentennial HS
Saturday, September 9
Barnhardt Memorial Invitational (HS) TimoniumDulaney
Frank Keyser Invitational (HS) BoonsboroBoonsboro HS
Panther Path Invitational (HS) LusbyPatuxent HS
Peter Gerhagty Invitational (HS) EmmitsburgMount Saint Mary's Univer...
Spiked Shoe Invitational (HS) BaltimoreOregon Ridge Park
Tuesday, September 12
Southern Garrett Co Home Meet (HS) OaklandBroadford Lake Park
Westminster Invitational (HS) WestminsterWestminster HS
Wednesday, September 13
Clarksburg @ Rockville (HS) RockvilleRockville Civic Center
Damascus @ Wheaton (HS) Silver SpringWheaton Regional Park
Gaithersburg @ Bethesda-Chevy Chase (HS) Chevy ChaseCandy Cane City
Northwest @ Quince Orchard (HS) GaithersburgSmokey Glenn Park
Sherwood v. Richard Montgomery (HS) Sandy SpringSherwood HS
Whitman vs. Walter Johnson (HS) RockvilleWalter Johnson HS
Wootton, Blair @ Magruder (HS) RockvilleCol. Zadok Magruder HS
Friday, September 15
Harford Invitational (HS) Bel AirTollgate Park
Landon Home Meet (MS) BethesdaLandon School
Saturday, September 16
Brunswick Invitational (HS) BrunswickBrunswick High School
Tuesday, September 19
Bullis Quad Meet (HS) PotomacThe Bullis School Campus
Einstein @ Damascus (HS) DamascusDamascus
Liberty, Northern Garrett @ Beall (HS) FrostburgParris Glendenning
Mountain Run Invitational (HS) WoodsboroMountain Run
North Point Dual Meet (HS) WaldorfNorth Point HS
Sherwood vs. Whitman (HS) BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
Winston Churchill, Montgomery Blair @ Gaithersburg (HS) GaithersburgGaithersburg HS
Friday, September 22
Ryken Dual Meet (HS) LeonardtownSt. Mary' s Ryken High Sc...
South Carroll Invitational (HS) South CarrollSouth Carroll
Tuesday, September 26
Allegany, Paw Paw, Preston, Tucker, Pendleton, @ ... (HS) OaklandBroadford Lake Park
Blair, Blake @ Rockville (HS) RockvilleRockville Civic Center
Century, Catoctin, FSK, and Walkersville (HS) WoodsboroMountain Run
Whitman & Richard Mongtomery vs. Quince Orchard (HS) RockvilleQuince Orchard HS
Wednesday, September 27
Damascus, Watkins Mill, Springbrook @ Poolesville (HS) PoolesvilleJohn Poole Middle School
Liberty, NC, SC, Westminster @ Winters Mill (HS) WestminsterWinters Mill HS
Patuxent Park (HS) TimoniumDulaney
SMAC Meet vs. GM, Northern, Leonardtown (HS) LeonardtownLeonardtown HS
Saturday, September 30
Bull Run Invitational (HS) ParktonHereford HS
October
Wednesday, October 4
Kennedy, Seneca Valley, @ Rockville (HS) RockvilleRockville Civic Center
Liberty, North Carroll, South Carroll, and Walkers... (HS) HampsteadNorth Carroll HS
Mongomery Blair @ Bethesda-Chevy Chase (HS) Chevy ChaseCandy Cane City
SMAC Meet vs. Calvert, Lackey, McDonough (HS) LusbyPatuxent HS
Thursday, October 5
Century and Winters Mill (HS) SykesvilleCentury HS
Southern Garrett County Home Meet (HS) OaklandBroadford Lake Park
Saturday, October 7
Interstate Classic (HS) Clear SpringClear Spring HS
Lancer Invitational (HS) LinganoreLinganore HS
Tuesday, October 10
FSK @ Century (HS) SykesvilleCentury HS
Northwest vs. Whitman (HS) BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
Wednesday, October 11
Run From The Lions Den (HS) SykesvilleLiberty HS
SMAC Meet vs. Westlake, LaPlata (HS) LusbyPatuxent HS
Thursday, October 12
WMIL Championships (HS) FrostburgParris Glendenning
Friday, October 13
Washington County Championship (HS) SmithsburgSmithsburg HS
Saturday, October 14
Landon Invitational (MS) BethesdaLandon School
Landon Invitational (HS) BethesdaLandon
Monday, October 16
Landon Home Meet (MS) BethesdaLandon School
Wednesday, October 18
St. Albans DC and St. Alban's UK @ Landon (HS) BethesdaLandon
The Heights @ Landon (MS) BethesdaLandon School
Thursday, October 19
PG County Championship (HS) GreenbeltEleanor Roosevelt High
Friday, October 20
MVAL Championships (HS) WilliamsportWilliamsport HS Course
Saturday, October 21
Montgomery County Championships (HS) GaithersburgGaithersburg HS
Thursday, October 26
Carroll County Championships (HS) South CarrollSouth Carroll
Saturday, October 28
IAC/ISL/MAC Cross-Country Championships (HS) PotomacThe Bullis School Campus
Monday, October 30
PVAC Championships @ SSFS (HS) Sandy SpringSandy Spring Friends Scho...
November
Thursday, November 2
MPSSAA 4A North Regional Championship (HS) TimoniumDulaney
MPSSAA 4A South Regional Championships (HS) Fort WashingtonFort Washington Park
MPSSAA 4A West Regional Championships (HS) GaithersburgWatkins Mill HS
Gonzaga, GDS, St. Andrews, Maret and The Heights @... (HS) BethesdaLandon
Maryland 1A Central Regional Championship (HS) PikesvillePikesville HS
Maryland 1A West Regional Championship (HS) Clear SpringClear Spring HS
MPSSAA 2A East Regional Championships (HS) SalisburyCity Park River Trail
MPSSAA 2A South Regional Championships (HS) LusbyPatuxent HS
MPSSAA 2A West Regional Championships (HS) MiddletownMiddletown HS
MPSSAA 3A East Regional Championships (HS) Ellicott CityCentennial HS
MPSSAA 3A South Regional Championships (HS) HughesvilleOak Ridge Park
MPSSAA 3A West Regional Championship (HS) FrederickKemptown Park Elementary ...
Friday, November 3
MPSSAA 3A/2A North Regional Championships (HS) BaltimoreGoucher College
MPSSAA 4A East Regional Championships (HS) BaltimoreBay Brook Park
Saturday, November 11
DC/Maryland Private Schools Cross-Country Champion... (HS) Ellicott CityGlenelg Country School
MPSSAA State Championships (HS) ParktonHereford HS

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results