Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Friday, July 14
Time Trial #3 FarmingtonSt. Joe Park 2.85 Mile Bi...
Saturday, August 12
SLUH Alumni Race St. LouisForest Park
Wednesday, August 16
Team 1st timed 3 mile/Practice DeslogeTown Loop
Thursday, August 24
Notre Dame Intrasquad Cape GirardeauNotre Dame
Wednesday, August 30
Cass-Midway Invitational Two Mile ClevelandCass-Midway HS
Heartland Invitational MurphysboroMurphysboro HS
Friday, September 1
First Capital Invitational St. CharlesMcNair Park
Linn Invitational LinnLinn
Parkway Quad St. LouisParkway Central
Practice Meet PeculiarRay-Pec HS
St. Thomas Aquinas Overland ParkJohnson County Community ...
Saturday, September 2
Bob Craddock Invitational Kansas CityMinor Park
Capital City Jefferson CityCole County Fair Grounds
Cass County Invitational BeltonMad Dog
Jackson Invitational JacksonJackson City Park
Lutheran South Invitational St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
New Haven Invitational New HavenNew Haven
St. Mary's Invitational LibertyWilliam Jewell College
SW Missouri Area Coaches Association Meet BransonBranson
Tuesday, September 5
Sullivan Invitational SullivanSullivan City Lake
Wednesday, September 6
Eagle Invitational ViennaVienna City Park
Freshmen Tri Meet: CBC/SLUH/Desmet St. LouisForest Park
Thursday, September 7
Carthage invite CarthageCarthage
Oak Grove Invitational Oak GroveFrick Park
Webster Groves Invitational St. LouisBlackburn Park
Willow springs Invite (HS, MS) Willow SpringsWillow Springs Golf Cours...
Friday, September 8
CMSU Mule Run WarrensburgKeth Memorial Golf Course
Saturday, September 9
Arcadia Valley Invite Arcadia ValleyArcadia Valley HS
Forrest Park Cross Country Festival St. LouisForrest Park
Holden Invitational HoldenHolden HS
Kelly Invitational BentonKelly
Linn Cross Country Invitational LinnLinn
Linn Invitational LinnLinn Sports Complex
MICDS Invitational St. LouisMICDS Campus
Patriot Classic St. LouisParkway South HS Castlewo...
Ray Pec Invitational PeculiarRay-Pec HS
St. Louis Cross Country Festival St. LouisForest Park
Sunday, September 10
Wildcat Invitational Lee's SummitLake Jacomo Cross Country...
Tuesday, September 12
Drexel Invitational DrexelDrexel City Park
Monett Invitational MonettMount Monett
Zizzer Invite West PlainsWest Plains HS
Wednesday, September 13
Hardin Central Invitational HardinHardin-Central
Thursday, September 14
Parkway Central Invitational St. LouisParkway Central
Friday, September 15
Lutheran North Invitational St. LouisSpanish Lake
Saturday, September 16
Cape Central Invitational Cape GirardeauCape Central
Festus Invitational FestusFestus City Park
Fulton Junior High FultonTBA
Jesuit Invitational St. LouisDesmet HS
Paul Enke Invite FlorrisantSioux Passage Park
Paul Enke/Hazelwood Central CC Invitational FlorrisantSioux Passage Park
Southern Stampede JoplinMSSU Cross Country Course
Tuesday, September 19
Smithville Invitational SmithvilleSmithville Lake
Thursday, September 21
Belle Invitational BelleBelle City Park
Lone Jack 1A 5K Lone JackLone Jack HS
Webb City Cross Country Invitational Webb CityKing Jack
Friday, September 22
Ed White Warrior Invitational ArnoldFox HS
Hazelwood West Invitational FlorrisantKoch Park
Saturday, September 23
Hancock Invitational St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
KC Metro PeculiarRay-Pec HS
Marshall Invitational MarshallMarshall HS
Monday, September 25
City Championship Lee's SummitLongview Lake
Tuesday, September 26
East Newton Patriot Cross Country Invitational GranbyEast Newton
Farmington Invitational FarmingtonEngler Park
Warrenton Middle School Invitational WarrentonWarrenton Middle School
Wednesday, September 27
Cass-Midway Invitational ClevelandCass-Midway HS
Thursday, September 28
Grandview Invitational Lee's SummitLongview Community Colleg...
Moberly Invitational MoberlyMoberly Golf Course
St. James Invitational St. JamesSt. James Country Club
Willow Springs Junior Willow SpringsWillow Springs Golf Cours...
Friday, September 29
Ron Jorgenson Invitational LadueLadue HS
Saturday, September 30
Hazelwood East Invitational HazelwoodMiddle School
Notre Dame Invitational Cape GirardeauNotre Dame
Parkway West Invitational BallwinMcNair Park
Savannah Invitational SavannahSavannah HS
St Pauls Invitational ConcordiaSt Pauls Lutheran HS
Viburnum Invitational ViburnumViburnum Country Club
WCA Invitational St. LouisWestminister Campus
Monday, October 2
Rockport Invitational RockportRockport Country Club
Tuesday, October 3
Cuba Invitational CubaHood Park
Excelsior Springs Invitational Excelsior SpringsExcelsior Springs Golf Co...
Irish Invitational SpringfieldLake Springfield
Mehlville Invitational St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Mexico Junior High School Invitational MexicoAP Green Estate
Wednesday, October 4
Oak Ridge Invitational Oak RidgeOak Ridge School
Thursday, October 5
Carl Junction Invitational Carl JunctionCarl Junction
Fred Lyon Invitational St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Friday, October 6
Jefferson City Trailblazer Middle School Invitatio... Jefferson CityCole County Fair Grounds
Saturday, October 7
Bakersfield Invite BakersfieldCity Park
Clinton Invitational ClintonArtesian Park
Kearney Invitational KearneyJesse James Park
MCC Championships St. LouisChaminade HS
Potosi Invitational PotosiPotosi City Park
Suburban Big 7 SmithvilleSmithville Lake
Monday, October 9
Burger City Invitational LouisianaClopton HS
Cassville Wildcat Invitational CassvilleCassville
Tuesday, October 10
Hancock Invitational St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Owensville Invitaional OwensvilleOwensville Country Club
Thursday, October 12
Mtn. Grove Mountain GroveMtn. Grove
SEMO Conference Meet JacksonJackson City Park
Southwest Trojan Invitational WashburnSouthwest
Warrensburg Invitational WarrensburgWarrensburg HS
Friday, October 13
GAC South Conference Cross Country Meet TroyRoyal Oaks Golf Course
Suburban South Conference Meet St. LouisParkway Central
Saturday, October 14
Affton Invitational St. LouisWilner Park
Borgia Invitational WashingtonBig Driver
North County Invitational Park HillsMineral Area College
Suburban Big 6 PeculiarRay-Pec HS
Suburban West Conference St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
West Platte Invitational WestonPlatte Ridge Park
Tuesday, October 17
Advance Invitational AdvanceAdvance Park
WCC Conference Invitational HarrisonvilleHarrisonville Golf Course
Wednesday, October 18
Hazlewood Central B/C Invitational FlorrisantSioux Passage Park
Thursday, October 19
Big 8 Conference Carl JunctionCarl Junction
Four Rivers Conference WashingtonBig Driver
Spartan Invitational RichmondRichmond HS
Friday, October 20
Clayton Invitational St. LouisShaw Park
Saturday, October 21
Class 4 District 5 Jefferson CityCole County Fair Grounds
Class 4, District 2 St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Conference Meet Sugar CreekLaBenite Park
District 3 tbatba
District 7 Lee's SummitLongview Community Colleg...
Wednesday, October 25
Findley Invitational St. LouisForest Park
Saturday, October 28
2A District 1 St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Class 1 District 1 JacksonJackson City Park
Class 1, District 4 SpringfieldNathaniel Greene Park
Class 2 District 7 O'HaraO'Hara
Class 2A, District 8: Richmond HS RichmondRichmond HS
Class 3, District 1 PotosiPotosi City Park
Class 3, District 2 TBATBA
Class 4 Sectional 4 Lee's SummitLake Jacomo Cross Country...
Class 4, Sectional 1 St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
District 2 Class 1 FultonTBA
Sectional 2 tbatba
Saturday, November 4
MSHSAA Class 1 State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center
MSHSAA Class 2 State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center
MSHSAA Class 3 State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center
MSHSAA Class 4 State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results