Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Saturday, September 1
Blue Devil Invitational [men] 2007 (Collegiate) New BritainStanley Quarter Park
Saturday, September 15
Ted Owen XC Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) New BritainStanley Quarter Park
Windham Invite (HS) WindhamWindham HS
Friday, September 21
Quinnipiac Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) HamdenQuinnipiac
Saturday, September 22
Connecticut College Cross Country Invitational 200... (Collegiate) WaterfordHarkness Memorial State P...
Saturday, September 29
Father Leeber S.J. Invitational (31st) 2007 (Collegiate) FairfieldFairfield University
October
Saturday, October 6
Wickham Invite (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
Thursday, October 18
ECC Championships (HS) NorwichNorwich Golf Course
Saturday, October 20
CCSU Mini Cross-Country Meet 2007 (Collegiate) New BritainStanley Quarter Park
Saturday, October 27
CIAC Class L Cross Country Class Championships (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
CIAC Class LL Cross Country Class Championships (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
CIAC Class M Cross Country Class Championships (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
CIAC Class MM Cross Country Class Championships (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
CIAC Class S Cross Country Class Championships (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
CIAC Class SS Cross Country Class Championships (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
NCAA DI Northeast Conference XC Championships 2007 (Collegiate) New BritainStanley Quarter Park
November
Friday, November 2
CIAC State Open Cross Country Class Championships (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
Saturday, November 10
NCAA DIII New England Region XC Championships 2007 (Collegiate) WaterfordHarkness Memorial State P...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results