Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Thursday, August 30
Abilene Invitational (HS) AbileneAbilene Country Club
Clearwater Inv. (HS) ClearwaterClearwater HS
Goodland Invitational (HS) GoodlandSugar Hills Golf Course
Jefferson West Cross Country Invitational (HS) Topekashawnee north community c...
Jerry Howarter Anderson County Invitational (HS) GarnettAnderson County Country C...
Mission Valley Invitational (HS) EskridgeMission Valley HS
South Gray Cross Country Invitational (HS) MontezumaCrooked Creek Country Clu...
September
Saturday, September 1
Bishop Carroll Invitational (HS) GoddardLake Afton
Bob Timmons Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) LawrenceRim Rock Farm
Greg Wilson Classic (HS) Overland ParkJCCC
Records (HS) RecordsRecords
Wednesday, September 5
Olathe North Invitatiional (HS) OlathePark Prairie Center
Thursday, September 6
Hesston Inv. (HS) HesstonHesston Golf Park
Hutchinson Invitational (HS) HutchinsonCarey Park
Maur Hill Invitational (HS) AtchisonMaur Hill HS
Meade High School Cross Country Invitational (HS) MeadeMeade Country Club
Friday, September 7
Friends Cross Country Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) GoddardLake Afton
Washington Inv. (HS) WashingtonWashington Golf Course
Saturday, September 8
Redskin Classic (HS) WichitaSim Park Nature Trail
Wamego Invitational (HS) WamegoWamego Country Club
Sunday, September 9
Wamego Inv. (HS) WamegoWamego Country Club
Wednesday, September 12
Turner Invitational (HS) Kansas CityPierson Park
Turner Invitational (HS) Kansas CityWyandotte County Park
Thursday, September 13
Bluestem Inv. (HS) LeonBluestem HS
Campus Inv (HS) HaysvilleCampus
Clay Center Invitational (HS) Clay CenterClay Center Country Club ...
Hiawatha Invitational (HS) HiawathaHiawatha Country Club
McLouth Invitational (HS) McLouthMcLouth Invitational
Saturday, September 15
Hugoton Invitational Cross Country Meet (HS) HugotonHugoton Golf Course
Southeast Invitational (HS) WichitaCessna Activities Center
Tuesday, September 18
Southeast of Saline Invitational (HS) GypsumSoutheast of Saline HS
Thursday, September 20
Arkansas City Inv (HS) Arkansas CityCamp Quaker Haven
Goddard Inv (HS) GoddardLake Afton
Ramsey Cross Country Invitational (HS) LaCygnePrairie View HS
Republic County Invitational (HS) BellevilleBelleville Country Club
Saturday, September 22
Stanton County Invitational Cross Country Meet (HS) JohnsonStanton County Golf Cours...
Monday, September 24
Centralia (HS) CentraliaCentralia Golf course
Tuesday, September 25
Lansing Invitational (HS) LeavenworthUniversity of St Mary
Oberlin Invitational (HS) OberlinOberlin Country Club
Thursday, September 27
Beloit Inv. Cross Country Meet (HS) BeloitBeloit Country Club
Council Grove Invitational (HS) Council GroveCanning Creek Cove
Halstead Inv. (HS) HalsteadHalstead HS
Pratt High School Invitational Cross Country Meet (HS) PrattLemon Park
Friday, September 28
ESU Jock's Nitch Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) EmporiaJones Youth Recreation Pa...
Saturday, September 29
Rim Rock (HS) LawrenceRim Rock Farm
October
Thursday, October 4
Chapman Invitational (HS) ChapmanIndian Hill Golf Course
Circle Inv (HS) El Dorado?
Dighton High Invitational Cross Country Meet (HS) DightonDighton Golf Course
Mill Valley Invitational (HS) ShawneeShawnee Mission Park
Pleasant Ridge High School Invitational Cross Coun... (HS) EastonPleasant Ridge HS
Saturday, October 6
El Dorado Inv (HS) El DoradoEl Dorado State Park - Bl...
Fort Hays State Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) HaysFort Hays Sand Plum Natur...
Riley County Invitational (HS) LeonardvilleLeonardville Golf Course
Thursday, October 11
Kaw Valley League (HS) Lake PerryLake Perry
Kinsley Invitational Cross Country Meet (HS) KinsleyKinsley Golf Course
MCAA League Meet (HS) HoisingtonHoisington HS
Mid-East League (HS) WashingtonWashington Golf Course
Pike Trail League/Lakeside Inv. (HS) DownsDowns Golf Course
Saturday, October 13
AV/CTL (HS) GoddardLake Afton
Greater Wichita Athletic League Championships (HS) WichitaCessna Activities Center
Saturday, October 20
1A Regional (HS) LeonardvilleLeonardville Golf Course
1A Regional Cross Country Meet (HS) MeadeMeade Country Club
3A Regional (HS) NortonNorton HS
6a Regionals - Wichita East (HS) WichitaCessna Activities Center
Class 3A Regionals (HS) El DoradoEl Dorado State Park - Bl...
Saturday, October 27
5a-6a State Meet (HS) LawrenceRim Rock Farm
Class 1A State Cross Country Meet (HS) WamegoWamego Country Club
Class 3A State Cross Country (HS) WamegoWamego Country Club
Monday, October 29
Greeley County Invitational (HS) TribunePrairie Ridge
November
Saturday, November 17
USATF Region 9 Cross Country Championships (Club) LawrenceUSATF Region 9 Cross Coun...
December
Saturday, December 8
JO XC Nationals (MS) LaweranceJunior Olympic National X...
USATF Cross Country Junior Olympics (Club) LawrenceRim Rock Farm
USATF JO National Championship (HS) LawrenceRim Rock Farm
USATF National Jr. Olympics (MS, Club) LawrenceRim Rock Farm
USATF National Jr. Olympics (HS, Club) LawrenceRim Rock Farm
Other Meets
Friday, September 01, 2006
Jefferson West Cross Country Invitational (HS) Topekashawnee north community c...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results