Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Friday, August 31
Stony Brook University XC Invitational-A 2007 (Collegiate) Stony BrookStony Brook University
September
Saturday, September 1
sample meet - not real (Collegiate) Annandale-on-HudsonBard College
Friday, September 7
Stony Brook University XC Invitational-B 2007 (Collegiate) Stony BrookStony Brook University
Saturday, September 8
Binghamton U. Cross Country Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) BinghamtonBinghamton University
Fordham XC Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Hofstra University XC Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) Long IslandBethpage State Park
Vassar College Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) PoughkeepsieVassar College
Washingtonville Initational (HS) Washingtonville HSWashingtonville HS
Monday, September 10
Dual meet (HS) ValhallaWestchester Comm. College
Tuesday, September 11
Monroe-Woodbury Double Dual (HS) Central ValleyMonroe-Woodbury HS
Wednesday, September 12
Newburgh vs. Kingston and Chester (HS) New WindsorKowawese Park at Plum Poi...
Saturday, September 15
18th Franklinville Panther XC Classic (HS) FranklinvilleIschua Valley Country Clu...
BIG RED INVITATIONAL (HS) SomersSomers HS
New York University Cross Country Invitational (9t... (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Tri-Valley Invitational (HS) GrahamsvilleTri-Valley HS
Sunday, September 16
NJIT Classic (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Tuesday, September 18
Triangular Meet (HS) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Warwick HS Double Dual (HS) WarwickSandfordville Elementary ...
Friday, September 21
RED RAIDER INVITATIONAL (HS) Stony PointAnthony Wayne Park
Saturday, September 22
Bard College Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) Annandale-on-HudsonBard College
Bowdoin Park Classic (HS) Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park
Iona Paddy Doyle Meet of Champions 2007 (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Tuesday, September 25
Liberty HS Double Dual (HS) LibertyLiberty HS
Triangular Meet (HS) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Wednesday, September 26
OCL Championships (HS) Bear MountainBear Mountain State Park
Saturday, September 29
Liberty League Championships 2007 (Collegiate) PotsdamClarkson University
Warwick Wave Mania (HS) WarwickSandfordville Elementary ...
October
Tuesday, October 2
Triangular Meet (HS) Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park
Saturday, October 6
New York Metropolitan Cross Country Championships ... (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Tuesday, October 9
Dual Meet (HS) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saturday, October 13
Manhattan College Invitational (HS) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saugerties Invitational (HS) SaugertiesSaugerties HS
U-Albany XC Invitational 41st 2007 (Collegiate) AlbanyU Albany Campus Course
Yellowjacket Cross Country Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) RochesterGenesee Valley Park
Sunday, October 14
St. John’s University Fall Festival 2007 (Collegiate) QueensCunningham Park
Tuesday, October 16
LEAGUE 1A CHAMPIONSHIPS (HS) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
OCIAA Division Meet (HS) GrahamsvilleTri-Valley HS
Saturday, October 20
(Women) RPI Saratoga XC Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) RochesterSaratoga Spa State Park
COACHES INVITATIONAL (HS) Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park
NCAA DII East Coast Conference 2007 (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Friday, October 26
Heps Cross Country Championships 2007 (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Ivy League Heptagonal Championships 2007 (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
NCAA DI Colonial Athletic Association Champ 2007 (Collegiate) Long IslandBethpage State Park
NCAA DI Metro Atlantic (MAAC) Championships 2007 (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saturday, October 27
AMERICA EAST Conference XC Championships 2007 (Collegiate) Kings ParkSunken Meadow State Park
NCAA DIII Skyline Conference Championships 2007 (Collegiate) Annandale-on-HudsonBard College
WESTCHESTER COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS (HS) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
November
Friday, November 2
NYSPHSAA Section 9 Championships (HS) Bear MountainBear Mountain State Park
SECTION 1 CHAMPIONSHIPS (HS) Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park
Saturday, November 3
NCAA D2 Cross Country Regional Championships 2007 (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
NYSCTC Cross Country Championship 2007 (Collegiate) RochesterSaratoga Spa State Park
Saturday, November 10
Division Three NJCAA Cross Country Championships 2... (Collegiate) Kings ParkSunken Meadow State Park
NCAA DIII Atlantic Regional XC Championships 2007 (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
NYSPHAA State Championships (HS) Norwood NorolkNorwood Norfolk
STATE CHAMPS (HS) QueensburyQueensbury HS
Saturday, November 17
ECAC (23rd) / IC4A (99th) Cross Country Championsh... (Collegiate) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saturday, November 24
Foot Locker Northeast Regional (HS) BronxVan Cortlandt Park
NTN Regionals (HS) Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results