Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Saturday, August 18
Time Trial (HS) MenomonieEnvironmental Site
Thursday, August 23
KML CC Invite (HS) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
MPS Warm-up meet (HS) MilwaukeeJackson Park
Pittsville (HS) PittsvillePittsville HS
Westfield Invitational (HS) WestfieldPioneer Westfield
Friday, August 24
Appleton West (HS) AppletonPierce Park
West Salem (HS) West SalemWest Salem HS
Saturday, August 25
Husky Invitational (HS) Eau ClaireThe Wells
Tuesday, August 28
Lancer Invitational (HS) KenoshaUW-Parkside
Palmyra-Eagle Invite (HS) PalmyraPalmyra-Eagle HS
T-Bird Invitational (HS) IolaIola Winter Sports Park
Westby (HS) WestbyWestby HS
WLA Vikings CC Invitational (HS) Fond du LacUW-Fond du Lac
Thursday, August 30
Deerfield/Cambridge Invite (HS) CambridgeCam-Rock Park II
Dual (HS) New HolsteinHS
Extreme Challenge (HS) River FallsUWRF Extreme Course
Kiel CC Invitational (HS) KielKiel HS
Friday, August 31
Neenah High School (HS) NeenahNeenah HS
Saturday, September 1
Edgewood - Tom Barry Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) Green BayColburn Park
Marshfield Columbus Invite (HS) MarshfieldColumbus Catholic Wildwoo...
Milwaukee Lutheran/Concordia Classic Invitational (HS) MequonConcordia University
Rebel Invite (HS) KenoshaUW-Parkside
Tuesday, September 4
Charger Invitational (HS) WittenbergMaple Hills Golf Course
Watermelon Invite (HS) MaustonMauston
Thursday, September 6
GreenBay Southwest (HS) Green BayColburn Park
Ladish Invite (HS) East TroyTimber-Lee
Rocket Invite (HS) Cedar GroveCedar Grove School course
Snowflake Invite (HS) WestbyWestby HS
Friday, September 7
Chilton Tiger Invite (HS) ChiltonHickory Hills Golf Course
Mayville Invite (HS) MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Poynette Invitational (HS) PoynettePoynette HS
Redcat Invite (HS) MilwaukeeWilson Park
Saturday, September 8
Menomonie Relays (HS) MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Shawano Invitational (HS) ShawanoShawano HS
Monday, September 10
MPS Grade Level Championship (HS) MilwaukeeDineen Park
Tuesday, September 11
Berlin Indian Invite (HS) BerlinMascoutin Golf Course
Bonduel Invitational (HS) BonduelBonduel HS
Fond du Lac County Invite (HS) WaupunRock River Golf Course
Sheboygan Lutheran Invite (HS) SheboyganSheboygan Lutheran HS
South Central Conference Quadrangular (HS) Wisconsin DellsWisconsin Dells HS
Warrior Invitational (HS) Rice LakeUWBC Campus
Wednesday, September 12
South Milwaukee/Oak Creek (MS) South MilwaukeeGrant Park
Thursday, September 13
MPS Quad (HS) MilwaukeeDretzka park
Southern Lakes Conference Relay Meet (HS) East TroyTimber-Lee
Saturday, September 15
Angel Invite (HS) KenoshaUW-Parkside
Brookwood (HS) OntarioBrookwood HS
Bulldog Invitational (HS) New LondonHatten Park
Carroll Pioneer Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) WaukeshaMinooka Park
Hilltopper Invite (HS) Mt. CalvarySt. Lawrence Seminary
Marquette Invitational (HS) MilwaukeeWashington Park
Ripon Invite (HS) RiponRipon College
Tuesday, September 18
Baraboo Invitational (HS) BarabooBaraboo HS
Eagle Invitational (HS) KeshenaMenominee HS
Hortonville Middle School Invitational (MS) HortonvilleHortonville Middle School
MPS Invite (HS) MilwaukeeWashington Park
Raider Invitational (HS) HudsonHudson Middle School
Wednesday, September 19
WCHSA (MS) SaukvilleTendick Park
Thursday, September 20
Flyway Conference Meet 1 (HS) HoriconRiver Bend Park
Indian Invite (HS) KewaskumKewaskum HS
Spartan Invite (HS) OshkoshWinnebago County Park
Friday, September 21
Eisenhower Invite (HS) New BerlinValley View Park
U Wisconsin Eau Claire Bluegold Open 2007 (Collegiate) ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course
Saturday, September 22
Case Eagle Invitational (HS) KenoshaUW-Parkside
Concordia 16th Falcon Invitational (Women) 2007 (Collegiate) MequonCUW Campus
Fennimore Golden Eagles Invite (HS) FennimoreFennimore HS
Hortonville Invitational (HS) GreenvilleGreenville Lions Park
Laser Relays (HS) DelafieldNagawaukee Park
Monday, September 24
Melrose-Mindoro (HS) MelroseMelrose-Mindoro HS
Tuesday, September 25
Bayview Invitational (MS) HowardMeadowbrook Park
Edgar Invitational (HS) WausauNine Mile Ski Area
South Central Conference Triangular (HS) Wisconsin DellsWisconsin Dells HS
Thursday, September 27
Cardinal Invitational (HS) Chippewa FallsLake Wissota Park
Crimson Star Invite (HS) MilwaukeeJackson Park
Hornet Invitational (HS) RosholtRosholt HS
Kickapoo (HS) ViolaKickapoo High School
Muskego Lake Denoon MS (MS) MuskegoLake Denoon Middle School
Pulaski (HS) Pulaskisomething Park
Racine Prairie Invite (HS) RacineArmstrong Park
Slnger Invite (HS) GermantownHomestead Hollow Park
Saturday, September 29
Chocolate City Invite (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
Nekoosa Invitational (HS) NekoosaNekoosa HS
Warrior Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) GreenfieldGreenfield Park
Monday, October 1
DASH Fall Classic (MS) MilwaukeeMaitland Park
Tuesday, October 2
Amery Invitational (HS) AmeryAmery HS
Tomah Invite (HS) TomahHiawatha Golf Course
Wednesday, October 3
KMLHS Grade School CC Meet (HS, MS, Club) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
University School (MS) MilwaukeeUniversity School
Thursday, October 4
Badger Invite (HS) Lake GenevaBadger HS
Cougar Invite (HS) CampbellsportCampbellsport Elementary ...
Don Chase Relays (HS) WeyauwegaWeyauwega-Fremont HS
Lomira Invite (HS) LomiraLomira HS
Seymour Thunder Invitational (HS) Seymoursomething Golf Course
Friday, October 5
Seymour Invitational (MS) SeymourSeymour Schools
Wisco Invite (HS) MilwaukeeMcCarty Park
Saturday, October 6
Eagle Invite (HS) KenoshaUW Parkside Cross Country...
Old Abe Invitational (HS) Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
Olde English Classic 2007 (Collegiate) BeloitLeeson Park
Ripon Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) RiponRipon Campus
Shorewood Invite (HS) MilwaukeeKern Park
Wisconsin Dells Invitational (HS) Wisconsin DellsWisconsin Dells HS
Tuesday, October 9
Brookfield Academy (MS) BrookfieldBrookfield Academy
Great Bear Run (MS) GreshamPine Hills Golf Course
Thursday, October 11
Conference (HS) GreenvilleLion's Park
CWC Conference Meet (HS) BonduelBonduel HS
Flyway conference Meet 2 (HS) Fond du LacUW-Fond du Lac
Scenic Ridge & Rivers Conference (HS) West SalemVeterans Park
Southern Lakes Conference Meet (HS) Fort AtkinsonFort Atkinson HS
Saturday, October 13
Big Rivers Conference Meet (HS) HudsonHudson Middle School
Classic 8 Conference (HS) DelafieldNagawaukee Park
Eastern Wisconsin Conference Meet (HS) KielKiel HS
Greater Metro Conference Meet (HS) MilwaukeeWashington Park
Jim Drews/Tori Neubauer Invitational (Women) 2007 (Collegiate) West SalemMaple Grove Golf Course
Milwaukee Public Schools Conference Meet (HS) MilwaukeeDretzka park
South Central Conference Meet (HS) Wisconsin DellsWisconsin Dells HS
UW-Oshkosh Cross Country Brooks Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Wisconsin Private College Championships 2007 (Collegiate) MequonCUW Campus
Monday, October 15
MPS First Year Invite (HS) MilwaukeeVincent HS
Thursday, October 18
Conference Meet @ Oconto Falls (MS) Oconto FallsRiver Island Golf Course
Non-Sectional Runners Meet (HS) MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Friday, October 19
UW-Oshkosh JV Invite 2007 (Collegiate) WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, October 20
Sectionals (HS) AbramsSandlewood Golf Course
WIAA D3 Sectional 3 (HS) SevastapolCherry Hills Country Club
WIAA Div. 2 Sectional 5 Meet (HS) MayvilleMayville Golf Course
WIAA Section 1, Division 1 Meet (HS) Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
WIAA Sectional (HS) SaukvilleTendick Park
WIAA Sectional 8, Division 1 (HS) MilwaukeeWashington Park
Saturday, October 27
Northern Athletics Conference Championships 2007 (Collegiate) MequonCUW Campus
WIAA State (HS) Wisconsin RapidsRidges Golf Course
WIAC Cross Country Championship 2007 (Collegiate) WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, November 10
NCAA DIII Midwest Regional 2007 (Collegiate) WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, November 17
NAIA National Cross Country Championships 2007 (Collegiate) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results