Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Saturday, August 30
John Clay 5K NaplesJohn Clay
September
Monday, September 1
Canes Classic BradentonGT Bray Park
Saturday, September 6
Wickham Park Jamboree - not part of FHSAA ratings MelbourneWickham Park
Wednesday, September 10
American Heritage PlantationCentral Park
Monday, September 15
Cougar XC Challenge 2008 TallahasseeElinor Klapp-Phipps Park
Tuesday, September 16
Palm Beach Central Invitational--Freedom Palm BeachGreenacres Park
Vs Gulf Coast NaplesVineyards
Wednesday, September 17
American Heritage, Chaminade - Madonna Prep PlantationCentral Park
Thursday, September 18
Pirate Invite St. PetersburgWalter Fuller
Friday, September 19
Host: Wellington Lake WorthOkeeeheelee Park
Katie Caples Invitational JacksonvilleBishop Kenny HS
Saturday, September 20
Falcon Invitational Palmetto BayPalmer Trinity School
Gulf Coast Stampede 2008 (HS, Collegiate) PensacolaEscambia Equestrian Cente...
Invitational Hobe SoundPine School
Optimus Ft MyersOptimist
Tuesday, September 23
Benjamin Invitational--Carlin JupiterCarlin Park
Cougar Invite Palm HarborChesnutt Park
Thursday, September 25
Gulliver Prep Invitational GulliverGulliver Prep School
Friday, September 26
26th Annual Spanish River CC Invitational Boca RatonSpanish River
Saturday, September 27
FSU Invitational TallahasseeMiccosukee Greenway
FSU Invitational 2008 (HS, Collegiate) TallahasseeMiccosukee Greenway
Seahawk Invite NaplesCommunity School
South Fork South ForkSouth Fork
October
Thursday, October 2
Okee--Seminole Ridge Lake WorthOkeeeheelee Park
Viking Invite St. PetersburgCrescent Lake
Saturday, October 4
Archbishop McCarthy Invitational Archbishop McCarthy InvitationalArchbishop McCarthy HS Cr...
flrunners.com Invitational TitusvilleChain of Lakes Park
Tuesday, October 7
Jupiter, Carlin JupiterCarlin Park
Wednesday, October 8
American Hertage Chaminade-Madonna NB Prep PlantationCentral Park
Rebel Invite St. PetersburgWalter Fuller
Friday, October 10
Okee--John I Leonard Lake WorthOkeeeheelee Park
Saturday, October 11
Walt Disney World Cross Country Classic 2008 (HS, MS, Collegiate) Lake Buena VistaWide World of Sports Comp...
Tuesday, October 14
NEHI POSTAL St. PetersburgNortheast HS
Wednesday, October 15
American Heritage PlantationCentral Park
Saturday, October 18
Mariner Invite Cape CoralMariner
Pre-State Invite Dade CityLittle Everglades Ranch
Westminster-- FTL Lauderdale LakesWestminster Academy Sport...
Wednesday, October 22
American Heritage PlantationCentral Park
Friday, October 24
Freedom Park -- Conference Palm BeachGreenacres Park
St. Petersburg City Championships St. PetersburgCrescent Lake
Saturday, October 25
CCAC @ Lely NaplesLely
HT Fall Classic MelbourneHoly Trinity Episcopal Ac...
Thursday, October 30
Lake-Sumter Championship Mt. DoraMt. Dora Bible
PBCHS County Meet -- Okee Lake WorthOkeeeheelee Park
PCAC Championships LargoTaylor Park
November
Saturday, November 1
Lely Invite NaplesLely
Wednesday, November 5
Districts LargoTaylor Park
Friday, November 7
Class 2A Region 2 District 4 Meet ClermontNational Training Center
Districs Ft MyersDistrict
PBCHS Districts -- Quiet Waters Park Deerfield BeachQuiet Waters Park
Saturday, November 8
FHSAA 1A District 4 MelbourneHoly Trinity Episcopal Ac...
Friday, November 14
3A-3 Regionals EsteroEstero Community Park
Saturday, November 15
FHSAA 1A Region 2 MelbourneHoly Trinity Episcopal Ac...
PBCHS Regionals -- South Fork South ForkSouth Fork
Saturday, November 22
FHSAA 4A State Cross Country Meet Dade CityLittle Everglades Ranch

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results