Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Saturday, August 30
Mustang Gallop (15th) 2008 Cedar RapidsJones Park
September
Saturday, September 6
Dutch Invitational 2008 PellaCentral CollegeA.N. Kuype...
Friday, September 12
Iowa Invitational 2008 Iowa CityAshton Cross Country Cour...
Saturday, September 13
All-American Invitational DecorahLuther College Campus
Les Duke Invitational - 46th 2008 GrinnellOakland Acres Golf Course
Saturday, September 20
Iowa State Invitational 2008 AmesIowa State U XC Course
October
Saturday, October 11
Dan Huston XC Invite (11th) 2008 WaverlyMax Cross Country Course
Friday, October 24
Luther vs. UW-La Crosse Dual DecorahLuther College Campus
Sunday, October 26
NJCAA Region XI Championships 2008 Iowa FallsElsworth Community Colleg...
November
Saturday, November 1
IIAC Championships 2008 Storm LakeLake Creek Country Club
NCAA DI Big 12 Conference XC Champs 2008 AmesIowa State U XC Course
Saturday, November 8
NAIA Midwest Collegiate Conference XC Championship... Des MoinesEwing Park
Saturday, November 15
NCAA DIII Central Region XC Championships 2008 GrinnellGrinnell College Athleti...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results