Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Saturday, August 30
Tiger Run/ St. X (HS) LouisvilleRiver Road Country Club
September
Thursday, September 4
Carlisle County Invite (HS) BardwellCarlisle County
Saturday, September 6
Fairview Invitational (HS) AshlandJohn W. Clark Course
Henry Clay Invitational (HS) LexingtonMasterson Station
Madisonville Inv (HS) MadisonvilleMadisonville North Hopkin...
Shelby County Invitional (HS) ShelbyvilleRocket's Trail
Tuesday, September 9
NCKC-Henry County (HS) New CastleHarry Hill Park Trail
Saturday, September 13
Rumble in the Jungle (HS) GoshenNorth Oldham HSk
Tuesday, September 16
NCKC-Gallatin County (HS) GallatinKentucky Speedway Course
Saturday, September 20
St Mary Inv (HS) PaducahBob Noble Park
Tuesday, September 23
NCKC-Carroll County (HS) CarrolltonGeneral Butler State Park
Saturday, September 27
Franklin Invitational (HS) LexingtonKY Horse Park
Greenvwood Inv (HS) Bowling GreenPhil Moore Park
Tuesday, September 30
Calloway County All-comers (HS) MurrayCalloway County Fairgroun...
October
Saturday, October 4
Greater Louisville Classic 2008 (HS, MS) LouisvilleEP Tom Sawyer State Park
Greater Louisville Cross Country Classic 2008 (Collegiate) LouisvilleTom Sawyer Park
Tuesday, October 7
NCKC-Trimble County (HS) BedfordTrimble Co. HS
Saturday, October 11
Capitol View Classic (HS) FrankfortCapitol View (State Libra...
Lexington Catholic Invitational (HS) LexingtonHorse Park
Tuesday, October 14
NCKC-Owen County (HS) OwentonOwen Co. HS
South All Comers (HS) GreenvilleMSHS XC Course
Saturday, October 18
South Oldham Invitional (HS) OPENOPEN
Sun Run (HS) GreenvilleMSHS XC Course
Thursday, October 23
West Ky Middle/Elem Regionals (HS) GreenvilleMSHS XC Course
Saturday, October 25
Christian Co Inv (HS) HopkinsvilleChristian Co. HS
St. Henry Invitational (HS) St. HenrySt. Henry Invitational
November
Saturday, November 1
Graves County Twilight (HS) MayfieldGraves Co HS
Meet of Champions (HS) LexingtonMasterson Station
Saturday, November 8
NAIA Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conf. XC Ch... (Collegiate) BereaBerea College Home course
NAIA Mid-South Conference XC Championships 2008 (Collegiate) BereaBerea College Home course
Regions (HS) GreenvilleMSHS XC Course
Single A Region 6 Regional Championships (HS) TBATBA
Saturday, November 15
KHSSA State Cross Country Championships (HS) LexingtonHorse Park

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results