Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Friday, September 4
Great American Legends 2009 West LafayettePurdue Varsity Cross Coun...
USI Stegemoller Classic 2009 EvansvilleUSI Cross Country Course
Valparaiso Crusader Invitational 2009 ValparaisoSunset Hills Farm Park
Saturday, September 5
Franklin College Sodexo Grizzly Invitational 2009 FranklinJohnson County Horse Park
Goshen College Hokum Karem 2009 GoshenGoshen College Athletic C...
Mid-America Opener 2009 EvansvilleEvansville xc course
Saturday, September 12
IP Fort Wayne Invitational 2009 Fort WayneIndiana Fort Wayne U
Madison Kiwanis Invitational 2009 HanoverL.S. Ayres Athletic Compl...
Friday, September 18
Indiana Intercollegiate 2009 Terre HauteIndiana State University
Notre Dame National Catholic Invitational 2009 Notre DameNotre Dame Burke Memorial...
Saturday, September 26
USI Pre-National Invite 2009 EvansvilleUSI Cross Country Course
October
Friday, October 2
Notre Dame Invitational 2009 Notre DameNotre Dame Burke Memorial...
Saturday, October 3
Earlham Invitational (23rd) 2009 RichmondEarlham College campus
Saturday, October 10
Bethel College Invitational 2009 South BendSt. Patrick's Park
Gibson Family Collegiate Cross Country Invitationa... Terre HauteLaVern Gibson Championshi...
Saturday, October 17
Manchester College Invitational 2009 N.ManchesterManchester College Course
Pre-National Invitational Terre HauteLaVern Gibson Championshi...
Sam Bell Invitational 2009 BloomingtonIU Championship XC Course
UEvansville Invitational (8th) 2009 EvansvilleEvansville xc course
November
Saturday, November 7
NAIA Mid-Central College Conference Championships ... Fort WayneIndiana Fort Wayne U
Saturday, November 14
NCAA DI Great Lakes Regional CC Championships 2009 BloomingtonIU Championship XC Course
NCAA DIII Great Lakes Regional CC Championships 20... Terre HauteLaVern Gibson Championshi...
Saturday, November 21
NCAA DII National Championships EvansvilleEvansville xc course
Monday, November 23
NCAA DI National Championships 2009 Terre HauteWabash Valley Family Spor...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results