Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Wednesday, September 2
VWC-CNU Dual Meet 2009 Virginia BeachVirginia Wesleyan
Saturday, September 5
Richmond's Spider Alumni Open 2009 RichmondSt. Catherine`s Fields
Wednesday, September 9
VSU Season Opener 2009 EttrickVirginia State Roger`s St...
Saturday, September 12
James Madison Invitational 2009 NewmarketNewmarket Battlefield Sta...
Washington & Lee Generals Invitational 2009 LexingtonDick Miller Cross Country...
Friday, September 18
Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational 2009 BlacksburgVirginia Tech Home Cross ...
Saturday, September 19
UV - Lou Onesty 2009 CharlottesvillePanorama Farms
Saturday, September 26
Colonial Inter-Regional Challenge WilliamsburgDunbar Farms Eastern Stat...
Roanoke Maroon Invitational 2009 SalemMowles Spring Park
Virginia State Invitational 2009 EttrickVirginia State Roger`s St...
October
Saturday, October 3
Mason Invitational 2009 CentrevilleBull Run Regional Park
Thursday, October 8
VSU Last Chance Invitational 2009 EttrickVirginia State Roger`s St...
Friday, October 16
Panorama Farms Invitational 2009 CharlottesvillePanorama Farms
Saturday, October 17
Tribe Open WilliamsburgDunbar Farms Eastern Stat...
Sunday, October 25
NIRCA Southeast Regional Championships Penn LairdBurtner Farms
Saturday, October 31
NCAA DI Colonial Athletic Association Championship... NewmarketNewmarket Battlefield Sta...
NCAA DIII Old Dominian (ODAC) Championships 2009 SalemMowles Spring Park
November
Friday, November 6
Cavalier Open 2009 CharlottesvillePanorama Farms
Hokie Open Race 2009 BlacksburgVirginia Tech Home Cross ...

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results