Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Tuesday, September 1
Titan Opener (2nd) 2009 NormalMaxwell Park
Friday, September 4
Early Bird Invitational (5th) 2009 MacombSpring Lake Park
Elmhurst College Earlybird Invitational 2009 ElmhurstEldridge Park
Illinois Challenge ChampaignUniversity of Illinois
Saturday, September 5
Chief Invitational Sugar GroveWaubonsee College
Friday, September 11
AU Spartan XC Classic 2009 AuroraOakhurst Country Club
Bradley University Open (24th) 2009 PeoriaDetweiler Park
EIU Panther XC Invite 2009 CharlestonPanther Course
Midwest Classic XC Invitational 2009 BourbonnaisAspen Ridge Golf Course
Saturday, September 12
Huskie Open (2nd) 2009 DeKalbNorthern Illinois Univers...
Friday, September 18
Illinois Intercollegiates 2009 BloomingtonU of Illinois State Golf ...
Saturday, September 26
Forester Invitational Vernon HillsHalf Day Forest Preserve
Saluki Invitational 2009 CarbondaleSIU Salukis course
Saturday, October 3
Sean Earl Loyola Lakefront XC Invitational (37th) ... ChicagoChicago
Friday, October 9
Benedictine University Eagle Invitational 2009 LisleLisle Community Park
Saturday, October 10
Illinois/Missouri Border Wars Championship 2009 EdwardsvilleSIU Edwardsville
Friday, October 16
Bradley Classic 2009 PeoriaNewman Golf Course
Saturday, October 31
NCAA DI Missouri Valley Conference (MVC) XC Champs... PeoriaNewman Golf Course
NCAA DIII College Conf Illinois&Wisconsin (CCIW) 2... ElmhurstEldridge Park
NCAA DIII Midwest Conference (MWC) Championships 2... Loves ParkRock Cut State Park
Region 24 Meet 2009 PeoriaDetweiler Park
SLIAC - St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Confere... ElsahPrincipia Campus Course
Saturday, November 7
NAIA Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference 20... LockportTBA
Saturday, November 14
NJCAA DI National Cross Country Championship 2009 PeoriaDetweiler Park

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results