Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

June
Wednesday, June 30
Summer Mile Time Trial (HS) Los AngelesHazard Park
July
Thursday, July 15
1st run (HS) Van NuysBalboa Golf Course
Friday, July 30
Summer 2 Mile Time Trial (HS) Los AngelesHazard Park
August
Saturday, August 7
Pride of the Valley 5k (HS) Baldwin ParkPride of the Valley 5k (H...
Tuesday, August 24
Summer 3 Mile Time Trial (HS) Los AngelesHazard Park
Friday, August 27
Time Trial #1 (HS) North HillsJames Monroe HS
Monday, August 30
3rd Annual Seaside Challenge (HS) VenturaVentura Bike Path
September
Wednesday, September 1
(HS) Los AngelesPierce College
L.A. City Prelims (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Thursday, September 2
Time Trial #2 (HS) North HillsJames Monroe HS
Friday, September 10
Mile Time Trial (HS) Los AngelesHazard Park
Time Trial #3 (HS) North HillsJames Monroe HS
Wednesday, September 15
JV and F/S 2mile (HS) North HillsJames Monroe HS
Friday, September 17
2 Mile Time Trial (HS) Los AngelesERHS
Mile Time Trial 2 (HS) Los AngelesHazard Park
Saturday, September 18
Rosemead HS Invitational (HS) RosemeadRosemead HS
Woodbridge Invitational (HS) IrvineWoodbridge HS
Wednesday, September 22
Time Trial 2 (HS) Los AngelesHazard Park
Saturday, September 25
Bell-Jeff Invitational (HS) Los AngelesGriffith Park
Wednesday, September 29
4th annual weisenburger (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Thursday, September 30
Kennedy vs Canoga Park (Valley Mission League) (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
League Classics (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Northern League Classic (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Reseda Vs. Sylmar H.S. (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
san fernando vs van nuys (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
San Pedro/Garfield/Palisades (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Southern League Classic (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Valley Classic (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
October
Saturday, October 2
4th Annual Weisenburger Invitational (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Staub/Barnes Invitational (HS) La CrescentaLa Crescenta Park
Weisenburger XC Invitational (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Thursday, October 7
Bravo vs Eagle Rock vs Roybal (Northern League) (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Contreras vs Santee vs Maywood (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Downtown Magnet vs. Mendez LC (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Kennedy vs Sylmar (Valley Misson League) (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
LACES vs Animo JR/HTPA (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
League Meet #2 (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Marshall vs Franklin (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Monroe/N. Hollywood/Grant (East Valley League Meet... (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Ortho Vs USC Mast (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Pali vs Westchester (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Reseda Vs. Canoga Park (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Verdugo Hills vs Arleta/Poly (East Valley League) (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Saturday, October 9
Mt. SAC/ 1 on 1 Challenge (HS) WalnutMt. SAC Course
Thursday, October 14
Belmont vs Santee (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Bravo vs Franklin (Northern League) (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Eagle Rock vs Marshall vs Lincoln (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
HBHS vs LAHS (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Kennedy vs Reseda/Panorama (Valley Mission League) (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
LACES vs Animo Venice/Foshay LC (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
League Meet #3 (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Monroe vs Verdugo Hills (East Valley League Meet) (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Ortho Vs Huntington Park College Ready Academy (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Pali vs Venice & Fairfax (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Friday, October 15
Mt. SAC Cross Country Invitational (MS) Los AngelesMt. Sac
Saturday, October 16
Bell Gardens Invitational (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
San Fernando Valley Invitational (HS) Van NuysWoodley Park
Monday, October 18
Monroe vs Verdugo Hills (East Valley League Meet) (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Thursday, October 21
Arleta vs Monroe (East Valley League Meet) (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Bravo vs Marshall vs Wilson (Northern League) (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Contreras vs R Kennedy vs Jefferson (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
HBHS vs Hollywood & Santee (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Kennedy vs San Fernando (Valley Mission League) (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
LACES vs Gertz-Ressler (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
League Meet #4 (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Ortho Vs Mendez Learning Center (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
pali vs Uni (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Reseda Vs. Van Nuys & Panorama (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Verdugo Hills vs North Hollywood (East Valley Leag... (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Friday, October 22
Mt. Sac (HS) WalnutMt. SAC Course
Thursday, October 28
Bravo vs Lincoln (Northern League) (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Contreras vs Hollywood vs Belmont (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Eagle Rock vs Franklin vs Wilson (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
HBHS vs Maywood (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Kennedy vs Van Nuys (Valley Mission League) (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
LACES vs Middle College/Port of LA (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
League Meet #5 (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Marshall vs Roybal (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Ortho VS Stern (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
Pali vs Hamilton (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Polytechnic vs Monroe (East Valley League Meet) (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Reseda Vs. SAn Fernando (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Verdugo Hills vs Grant (East Valley League) (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
November
Monday, November 1
Southern League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Valley League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Valley Mission League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Tuesday, November 2
Coliseum League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Crosstown League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Marine League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Western League Championship finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Wednesday, November 3
Eastern League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Southern League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Thursday, November 4
East Valley League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Freeway League Cross Country Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Northern League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Southern League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
West Valley League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Wednesday, November 10
CIF-LA City Section Prelims (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Saturday, November 13
2nd Annual Al Minturn Memorial FS and JV L A Invit... (HS) Los AngelesHazard Park
Saturday, November 20
CIF-LA City Section Championship (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
December
Saturday, December 4
Footlocker West Regional Championship (HS) WalnutMt. SAC Course
Friday, December 10
Malagon Mile (HS) North HillsMonroe

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results