Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Friday, September 3
Ephrata Jamboree (HS, Collegiate) EphrataEphrata HS
Saturday, September 4
Lake Padden Relays BellinghamLake Padden Park
Whitman Invitational Walla WallaFort Walla Walla
Saturday, September 11
CWU Invite-Apple Ridge Run YakimaApple Ridge
Saturday, September 18
Sundodger Invite (HS, Collegiate) SeattleLincoln Park
Saturday, September 25
Erik Anderson Memorial SpokanePlantes Ferry
Pete Steilberg OlympiaThe Evergreen State Colle...
St. Martins Invite 2010 LaceySt. Martin's University
October
Saturday, October 2
Emerald City Open SeattleWoodland Park
Tuesday, October 5
Ilwaco Home Meet (HS, Collegiate) IlwacoBlack Lake Trail
Saturday, October 9
PLU Invitational TacomaUniversity Golf Course
Western Tune-Up BellinghamLake Padden Park
Saturday, October 16
Inland Empire Cross Country Challenge Classic 2010 CheneyEWU Course
Saturday, October 23
USATF Masters 5k Cross Country Championships VancouverFort Vancouver Historical...
Western Washington Invitational BellinghamLake Padden Park
Saturday, October 30
NCAA DI Big Sky Championships 2010 CheneyFairways Golf Course
NCAA DIII Northwest Conference Championships 2010 LakewoodFt. Steilacoom State Park
NWAACC Northern Region Championship SnohomishWillis Tucker Park
November
Saturday, November 6
NCAA DII GNAC Conference Championships 2010 YakimaApple Ridge
Sunday, November 7
PNTF Open and Masters Championships SeattleWoodland Park
Saturday, November 20
NAIA National XC Championships 2010 VancouverFort Vancouver Historical...
NCAA D-II West Region XC Championships 2010 BellinghamLake Padden Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results