Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Saturday, August 27
10th Annual Bobcat Kickoff Classic (HS, MS) TennertonBuckhannon Upshur HS
Autumn Classic (HS, MS) St. Mary'sWitco Park
Knight Night XC Relay Terra AltaTerra Alta School
Pirate Invitational BarboursvilleBarboursville Park
Ripley Covered Bridge Invitational (HS, MS) RipleyCedar Lakes
Tuesday, August 30
WFMS Home Meet 1 FairmontMary Lou Retton Park
September
Thursday, September 1
University Middle School Invitational MorgantownUniversity HS
Saturday, September 3
GEICO Cabell-Midland Invitational (HS, MS) OnaMidland XC Course
Wednesday, September 7
Taylor County MS Invitional BridgeportWest Taylor Elementary Sc...
Thursday, September 8
East Fairmont Jr. High-Fairmont Catholic Dual Meet FairmontEast Marion Park
Saturday, September 10
Ben Queen Photography Indian Run Invitational (HS, MS) BridgeportBridgeport City Park
Chick-Fil-A Invitational (HS, MS) Mineral WellsWood County Fair Grounds
Tuesday, September 13
WFMS Home Meet 2 FairmontTrinity Assembly of God
Thursday, September 15
Mannigton Mason Dixon Meet ManningtonHough Park
Saturday, September 17
Hurricane Invitational HurricaneValley Park
Last Chance Race ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
Magnolia Mud-Hole Invitational New MartinsvilleMagnolia Old Golf Course
Tuesday, September 20
Long Drain HundredLong Drain School
TAG You're It Invitational FairmontTrinity Assembly of God
Thursday, September 22
St Francis MS MorgantownSt Francis MS
Saturday, September 24
Bearcat Invitational BridgeportWest Taylor Elementary Sc...
Elkins Hornets Middle School Invitational ElkinsRandolph County 4-H Camp
Pikeview Invitational (HS, MS) PrincetonPikeview HS
Tuesday, September 27
Cameron MS CameronAnderson's Golf Course
Stallion Stampede MorgantownSouth
Thursday, September 29
3rd G.W.H.S. Invitational TornadoMeadowood Park
Mason Dixon Meet @ Morris Park FairmontMorris Park
October
Saturday, October 1
Mountaineer Middle Harrison CC Invitational ClarksburgMountaineer Middle
Ritchie County Invitational (HS, MS) EllenboroRitchie County XC Course ...
Wheeling Park Fall Classic (HS, MS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
Wednesday, October 5
Charleston Catholic Invitational (HS, MS) CharlestonCamp Virgil Tate
East Jr. Meet FairmontWhite Day Golf Course
Thursday, October 6
Mason-Dixon Championship Meet MorgantownSt Francis MS
Saturday, October 8
Fairmont Times Invitational FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Tuesday, October 11
Doddridge County Middle School Invitational West UnionDoddridge County Park
Saturday, October 15
Coalfield Conference Championships (HS, MS) BeaverLittle Beaver State Park
Last Chance Invitational ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
Wild and Wet Invitational (HS, MS) CameronCameron HS
Monday, October 17
Marion County MS Championship FairmontTrinity Assembly of God
Tuesday, October 18
Harrison County Middle School Championships BridgeportBridgeport City Park
Monongalia County Middle School Championship MorgantownUniversity HS
MVAC Middle School Championships RipleyCedar Lakes
Preston County Championship KingwoodPreston High Campus

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results