Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Friday, September 2
Elmhurst Earlybird Invitational ElmhurstEldridge Park
Saturday, September 3
Chief Invitational Sugar GroveWaubonsee College
Judson University Invitational MarengoJudson University
Friday, September 9
Aurora Spartan Classic AuroraOakhurst Forest Preserve
Friday, September 16
Illinois Intercollegiate Championship 2011 NormalWeibring Golf Club
Friday, September 23
Augustana Brissman/Lundeen Invitational Rock IslandSaukie Golf Course
Saturday, September 24
Lake Forest College Forester Inviatational Libertyville, Ill.Adler Park
Lake Forest College Forester Invitational Lake ForestLake Forest College Campu...
Wheaton Invitational WarrenvilleSt. James Farm
Friday, September 30
North Central College Invite WarrenvilleSt. James Farm
October
Saturday, October 1
Sean Earl Lakefront Invitational ChicagoMontrose Beach
Friday, October 7
Benedictine University Eagle Invitational LisleLisle Community Park
Friday, October 21
North Central Cardinal Open WarrenvilleSt. James Farm
Sunday, October 30
NCAA DI Horizon League Cross Country Championships... ChicagoMontrose Beach
November
Saturday, November 12
NCAA D3 Midwest Regional Championships Rock IslandCredit Island Park

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results