Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Thursday, September 1
Episcopal Round Table Run Baton RougeHighland Road Park
LSU Cross Country Festival Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, September 10
St. Michael's Bayou Boogie Baton RougeHighland Road Park
West Feliciana 6 Mile Relay St. FrancisvilleWest Feliciana HS
Saturday, September 17
Episcopal Round Table Run Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, September 24
Academy of the Sacred Heart Invitational Grand CoteauSacred Heart
LSU Cross Country Festival Baton RougeHighland Road Park
October
Saturday, October 1
St. Joseph Invitational Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, October 8
Catholic High Invitational Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, October 15
Walker High Shootout WalkerWalker Recreation Park
Saturday, October 29
St. Thomas Aquinas Halloween Run HammondSt. Thomas Aquinas
November
Tuesday, November 1
District 6 - 5A RobertSolomon Episcopal Center
Monday, November 7
Baton Rouge Metro Championships Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Monday, November 14
LHSAA 3A State Cross Country Championships NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA 4A State Cross Country Championships NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA 5A State Cross Country Championships NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
Tuesday, November 15
LHSAA 1A State Cross Country Championships NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA 2A State Cross Country Championships NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA B State Cross Country Championships NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA C State Cross Country Championships NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results