Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Saturday, September 3
SUNYIT Invitational (5th Annual) 2011 UticaSUNY IT
Vassar College Cross Country Invitational PoughkeepsieVassar College
Wednesday, September 7
North Country Invite 2011 CantonSUNY Canton XC Course
Saturday, September 10
Fordham Fiasco BronxVan Cortlandt Park
New Paltz Invitational Wappinger FallsFederation Course
Oswego St. Invitational 2011 OswegoOswego State Campus (Hidd...
Purchase College Cross Country Invitational 2011 PurchasePurchase College
Sunday, September 11
Baruch Invitational BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saturday, September 17
Bard College Cross Country Invitational 2011 Annandale-on-HudsonBard College
Sunday, September 18
Queensborough Inviational BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Sunday, September 25
Hunter College Cross Country Meet BronxVan Cortlandt Park
October
Saturday, October 1
Geneseo Invitational 2011 (33rd Annual) CastileLetchworth State Park
Mount Saint Mary's Blue Knights XC Invitational NewburghChadwick Lake Park
Friday, October 7
metropolitan championships BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Sunday, October 16
York Invite BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saturday, October 22
St. Joseph's Invitational Kings ParkSunken Meadow State Park
Sunday, October 23
HVMAC/HVWAC Cross Country Championships 2011 PurchasePurchase College
Friday, October 28
MAAC Championships BronxVan Cortlandt Park
MAAC Championships BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saturday, October 29
Empire 8 Cross Country Championships Saratoga SpringsSaratoga State Park
November
Saturday, November 12
NCAA D3 Atlantic Region Championships CantonLawrence University Ron H...
Saturday, November 19
IC4A/ECAC BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Sunday, November 20
Skyline Championship BronxVan Cortlandt Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results