Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Saturday, September 3
Concordia Dual DelafieldNashota Park
Tom Barry Invitational Green BayColburn Park
Friday, September 9
UW Cross Country Classic MadisonZimmer Championship Cross...
Saturday, September 10
UW-Parkside Midwest Open KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Saturday, September 17
Falcon Invitational MequonCUW Campus
Falcon Invitational MequonCUW Campus
Warhawk Invitational WhitewaterUW-Whitewater home course
October
Saturday, October 1
Olde English Classic BeloitLeeson Park
Warrior Invitational GreenfieldGreenfield Park
Saturday, October 8
UW-Parkside Lucian Rosa Invitational KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Saturday, October 15
UW-Oshkosh Brooks Invitational WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Wisconsin Private College Championships La Crosse, Wis.Pettibonne Park
Friday, October 21
UW-Oshkosh Open WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, October 29
Northern Athletics Conference Championships KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
November
Saturday, November 5
President's Run MequonCUW Campus
Saturday, November 12
NCAA Midwest Regional WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, November 19
NCAA D-III National XC Championship WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, November 26
Foot Locker Midwest (Post Season) (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) KenoshaUW Parkside Cross Country...

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results