Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Thursday, August 25
Minneapolis Southwest Invitational MinnetristaGale Woods
Tartan Alumni Time Trial OakdaleTartan HS
Time Trial WinonaWinona Senior HS
Friday, August 26
St. Paul Central Open (HS, MS) St. PaulSt. Kate's
Saturday, August 27
DeBoom Invite MinneapolisPowderhorn
Monday, August 29
Milaca Early Bird Invitational 2011 (HS, MS) MilacaStone's Throw Golf Club
Shocky Strand Invitational (HS, MS) MoorheadJohnson Park
Tuesday, August 30
Apollo Early Bird CC Meet 2011 (HS, MS) St. CloudVeteran's Administration ...
September
Thursday, September 1
Don Haugen - Deb Christopher Memorial XC Meet 2011 (HS, MS) BreckenridgeBreckenridge High School
Matterhorn Invitational Brooklyn ParkCentral Park
Friday, September 2
Rolf Melby Invite NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Rosemount Invite RosemountRosemount HS
Thursday, September 8
Dewey Minnaert Invitation AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
Hopkins Invite (HS, MS) Gale WoodsGale Woods Regional Park
Pine City Invitational Pine CityPine City Golf Course
Redbird Invite MontgomeryMontgomery Golf Club
Friday, September 9
Faribault Invite 2011 FaribaultAlexander Faribault Park
Saturday, September 10
Ron Kretsch Invitational 2011 (HS, MS) Golden ValleyBasset Creek Park
Tuesday, September 13
Conf. Pre-Lim AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
Mora Invitational MoraTrailview School
Mustang Invitational 2011 (HS, MS) MoraMora Golf Course
Thursday, September 15
Anoka Invite AnokaAnoka HS
Private School Championship 2011 (HS, MS) St. PaulSt. Kate's
Rochester Mayo RochesterEastwood Golf Course
Viking Invitational North BranchNorth Branch Golf Course
Friday, September 16
St. Olaf Showcase NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Saturday, September 17
Metro Invite (HS, MS) Eden PrairieRound lake Park
Monday, September 19
Fairmont Invite 2011 (HS, MS) FairmontCedarcreek Park
Pierz Pioneer Stampede PierzPierz Golf Course
Friday, September 23
Mustang Invite 2011 (HS, MS) ShoreviewChippewa Middle School
Saturday, September 24
Jim Flim Invite WinonaSt. Mary's University
Milaca Mega Meet (HS, MS) MilacaMilaca Golf Course
Milaca Mega Meet (7th 8th) 2011 (HS, MS) MilacaMilaca Golf Course
Roy Griak Invitational 2011 Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
Tuesday, September 27
Wildcat Invite LindstromKi-Chi-Saga County Park
Thursday, September 29
Buffalo Invitational BuffaloBuffalo Heights Golf Cour...
Burnsville Invite BurnsvilleMetcalf Jr. High
Fergus Falls Hermes Invite 2011 (HS, MS) Fergus FallsPebble Lake Golf Course
FR. OTTO WEBER CROSS COUNTRY INVITATIONAL St. John's UniversitySt. John's Soccer Field
Friday, September 30
Red Wing Invite Red WingRed Wing HS
October
Saturday, October 1
Swain Invite DuluthEnger Golf Course
Willmar Invite 2011 (HS, MS) WillmarWillmar Eagle Creek Golf ...
Tuesday, October 4
Victoria Lions ChaskaChaska Golf Course
Wednesday, October 5
23rd Centennial Cross Country Option Circle PinesCentenial HS
Thursday, October 6
Blaine Invite BlaineMajestic Oaks Golf Course
Ev Berg Invitational OwatonnaBrooktree Golf Course
Saturday, October 8
Lions Cross Country Invitational Meet of Champions AlexandriaArrowwood Resort
Tuesday, October 11
Albany Cross Country Invitational AlbanyAlbany HS
Austin Invite AustinRiver Oaks Golf Course
Simley Invitational Inver Grove HeightsSimley HS
Thursday, October 13
GRC Conference Meet Pine CityPine City Golf Course
Tuesday, October 18
Big 9 Conference Meet OwatonnaBrooktree Golf Course
Classic Suburban Conference Championships CC AftonSt. Croix Regional Bluffs
Proctor Meet ProctorProctor Golf Course
Suburban East Conference Championship Meet StacyFalcon Ridge Golf Course
Watertown-Mayer Cross Country Invitational WatertownWatertown-Mayer HS
Wednesday, October 26
Section 4AA Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
Thursday, October 27
1AA Section Meet OwatonnaBrooktree Golf Course
Section 4A Cross Country Meet St PaulBattle Creek Regional Par...
Section 5A Meet PierzPierz Golf Course
Section 5AA AnokaAnoka HS
November
Saturday, November 5
Minnesota A State Cross Country Championship NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Minnesota AA State Cross Country Championship NorthfieldSt. Olaf

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results