Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Thursday, September 1
Fort Plain Modified Cross Country Invitational Fort PlainFort Plain HS
Saturday, September 3
Fonda Invitational FondaFonda/Fultonville HS
Saturday, September 10
Blackbird Invitational-Voorheesville New ScotlandNew Scotland Town Park
East Syracuse Minoa Cross Country Invitational East Syracuse MinoaPine Grove Junior High XC...
Guilderland Invitational GuilderlandTawasentha Park
JFK Invitational JFK HSJFK HS XC Course
Kota-Reis Memorail Invitational Byron-Bergen HSByron-Bergen Central Scho...
New Hartford Invitational New HartfordNew Hartford HS Cross Cou...
Oswego State Cross Country Invitational SUNY Oswego CollegeOswego State Cross Countr...
South Jefferson Cross Country Invitational South JeffersonSouth Jefferson HS
Washingtonville Invite Washingtonville HSWashingtonville HS
Windsor Cross Country Invitational Windsor HSWindsor Central HS
Tuesday, September 13
League Meet - Kesh, LeRoy, Pav. Lima Ch. East BethanyGenesee County Park I
Pine Bush VS Middletown, Chapel Field Pine BushPine Bush HS
Seward@ Goshen H.S. Golden HillSS Seward HS Cross Countr...
Friday, September 16
Red Raider Run Stony PointAnthony Wayne Park
Saturday, September 17
Fort Plain Invitational Fort PlainFort Plain HS
Long Point Invitatinoal Bemus PointLong Point State Park
Somers Boathouse Big Red Invitational SomersSomers HS
Suffern Invitational Bear MountainBear Mountain State Park
V-V-S Invitational Vernon Verona-SherrillVernon Verona-Sherrill HS
West Seneca Invitational West SenecaFiremans Park
Tuesday, September 20
Cornwall VS Chapel Field CornwallCornwall HS
Leauge Meet: ND, W-Chili, Gen. East BethanyGenesee County Park I
Wednesday, September 21
League Dual Meets CrotonCroton Point Park
vs. Westlake, Keio, Rye Neck Mt. PleasantWestlake HS
Saturday, September 24
39th Galway Invitational (Bob's Trees) GalwayBobs Tree Farm
Bowdoin Classic Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park
EAHS Cross Country Invitational East Aurora HSEast Aurora HS XC Course
EJ Herrmann Cross Country Invitational UticaT.R. Proctor Park
Fred Gressler Memorial Meet White PlainsWhite Plains HS
GCC Cougar Invitational BataviaGenesee Community College...
Hickories invite (HS, MS) OwegoHickories Park
Xavier Invitational BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Tuesday, September 27
Eldred Dual Meet EldredEldred HS Cross Country C...
League Meet: C-M, Attica, Hornell, Livonia LivoniaLivonia HS
vs. Blind Brook, B'cliff, Keio, P'ville Rye BrookBlind Brook H.S.
Wednesday, September 28
vs. Blind Brook, B'cliff, Keio, P'ville Rye BrookBlind Brook
Saturday, October 1
2011 Whitesboro Invitational WhitesboroDeerfield Wilderness Park
Beaver River Invitational Beaver River HSBeaver River HS XC Course
Brewster Bear Classic BrewsterBrewster HS
Grout Run Invitational SchenectadyCentral Park
McQuaid Invite RochesterGenessee Valley Park
Sherburne-Earlville Invitational Sherburne-Earlville HSSherburne-Earlville HS XC...
Tully Invitational TullyTully HS
Monday, October 3
vs. Briarcliff and Rye Neck Sleepy HollowRockwood Hall Park
Tuesday, October 4
Newburgh Dual Meet NewburghNFA
Valley Central VS Warwick, Chapel Field Valley Central HSValley Central Cross Coun...
Thursday, October 6
vs. Croton, Valhalla and Keio CrotonCroton Gorge Park
Saturday, October 8
Conwicke-Stock Cross Country Invitational Ann G. McGuinness ElementaryConwicke-Stock XC Course
Knox-C Invitational (HS, MS) East AuroraKnox State Park
Saugerties Invite (HS, MS) SaugertiesSaugerties HS
Southern Tier Classic (HS, MS) St. Bonaventure UniversitySt. Bonaventure Universit...
Sunday, October 9
Reebok Manhattan HS Invitational BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Tuesday, October 11
Kingston VS Middletown, Chapel Field KingstonMiller
Leqgue Meet: Mt. M, Dans, Alex East BethanyGenesee County Park I
Washingtonville Dual Meet Washingtonville HSWashingtonville HS
Wednesday, October 12
League Championship CrotonCroton Point Park
Friday, October 14
Bob Green Invitational Newark Valley HSNewark Valley HS XC Cours...
Saturday, October 15
Ben Boice Invitational Millbrook HSBen Boice XC Course
The Bobcat Run ArmonkByram Hills
Monday, October 17
League 2B Champs CrotonCroton Point Park
Tuesday, October 18
DIVISION V CHAMPIONSHIP EldredEldred HS Cross Country C...
League Meet: BB, Holley, Kend HolleyHolley Canal Park
Saturday, October 22
Fort Plain Modified Cross Country Invitational Fort PlainFort Plain HS
Section 1 Coaches Invitational Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park
Tuesday, October 25
Western Athletic Conference Championships Fort PlainFort Plain HS
Thursday, October 27
League Championships Le RoyLe Roy HS
Friday, October 28
MHAL Championships Ogden MillsOgden Mills XC Course
OCIAA Bear MountainBear Mountain State Park
Saturday, October 29
Westchester County Champs ValhallaWestchester Comm. College
Friday, November 4
NYSPHSAA - Section 1 Championship Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park
NYSPHSAA Section 2 Championships SaratogaSaratoga State Park
NYSPHSAA Section IX Championships Bear MountainBear Mountain State Park
NYSPHSAA X-Country Sectionals - Section 7 ElizabethtownCobble Hill Golf XC Cours...
Saturday, November 5
NYSPHSAA Sectional Championships - Section 5 BataviaGenesee Community College...
NYSPHSAA X-Country Sectionals - Section 8 FarmingdaleBethpage State Park
Saturday, November 12
NYSPHSAA State Cross Country Championship Vernon Verona-SherrillVernon Verona-Sherrill HS
Saturday, November 19
Jesuit Championship BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saturday, November 26
Foot Locker Northeast Championships 2011 BronxVan Cortlandt Park
NXN New York Regional 2011 Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park
NXN Nike Northeast Regional Meet 2011 Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results