Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Tuesday, August 30
MAC Conference Meet #1 CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
MAC Schools and others (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Ravenscroft Meet RaleighRavenscroft School
Wednesday, August 31
CISAA-GCMSAA Conference meet #1 (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
VS. GCMSAA- Cannon/Christian host CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
September
Thursday, September 1
13th Annual Cannon Invitational ConcordCannon School
Saturday, September 3
Hare and Hounds XC Invitational (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Tuesday, September 6
MAC Schools and others CharlotteHickory Grove Christian H...
Wednesday, September 7
Marvin Ridge Middle School #1 WaxhawMarvin Ridge
Thursday, September 8
CISAA-GCMSAA Meet Sept 8 (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Saturday, September 10
13th Cannon Invitational ConcordCannon School
Tuesday, September 13
CISAA-GCMSAA Conference Meet (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
VS. GCMSSA CharlotteCharlotte Latin - Home co...
Friday, September 16
St. Michael Cross Country Meet CaryBond Park
Saturday, September 17
Weddington Invitational WeddingtonWeddington HS
Monday, September 19
The Franciscan School Meet RaleighBlue Jay Point
Tuesday, September 20
MAC Schools and others HuntersvilleSouthLake Christian
VS. GCMSSA Gil Murdock Relays CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Thursday, September 22
Union County Championships WingateWingate Univeristy
Monday, September 26
GCMSAA-CISAA @ Charlotte Latin (HS, MS) CharlotteCharlotte Latin School - ...
VS. GCMSSA CharlotteCharlotte Latin - Home co...
Tuesday, September 27
MAC Schools and others CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
October
Monday, October 3
Park Ridge Invitational AlbemarleChuck Morehead Park
Tuesday, October 4
CISAA-GCMSAA @ McAlpine (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
MAC Schools and others GastoniaGaston Christian School
Triangle Schools Jamboree CaryWake Med Soccer Park 3k
VS. GCMSSA CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Friday, October 7
Holy Trinity Invitational CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Tuesday, October 11
St. Michael School Cross Country Meet CaryBond Park
Wednesday, October 12
GCMSAA-CISAA Last regular season meet (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
VS. GCMSSA Christian Hosts CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Monday, October 17
2011 CISAA-GCMSAA Championships (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
MAC Championships (conf. meet) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Saturday, October 22
Middle School Championships WaxhawCuthbertson Middle School
Friday, October 28
2011 NCISAA State Championships (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
November
Tuesday, November 1
CISAA-GCMSAA SEASON meet entry - ENTER ALL ATHELET... (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Tuesday, November 8
MAC Season Meet Entry - Enter All Athletes Here (H... CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results