Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Monday, August 1
Time Trial (HS) MorgantownUniversity HS
Tuesday, August 23
Philip Barbour Invitational (HS) PhillipiBarbour Co. Fair Grounds
UHS Home meet (HS) MorgantownUniversity HS
Wednesday, August 24
Duel Meet Keyser vs Frankfort (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Saturday, August 27
10th Annual Bobcat Kickoff Classic (HS, MS) TennertonBuckhannon Upshur HS
Autumn Classic (HS, MS) St. Mary'sWitco Park
Knight Night XC Relay (MS) Terra AltaTerra Alta School
Knight Night XC Relays (HS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Mussleman Invitational (HS) MartinsburgPoor House Farm Park
Pirate Invitational (MS) BarboursvilleBarboursville Park
Ripley Covered Bridge Invitational (HS, MS) RipleyCedar Lakes
Tuesday, August 30
WFMS Home Meet 1 (MS) FairmontMary Lou Retton Park
Wednesday, August 31
Martinsburg at Hedgesville (HS) HedgesvilleHedgesville Sports Comple...
Oak Glen Tri Meet (HS) New CumberlandTomlinson Run State Park
September
Thursday, September 1
(HS) RachelNorth Marion HS
University Middle School Invitational (MS) MorgantownUniversity HS
Saturday, September 3
GEICO Cabell-Midland Invitational (HS, MS) OnaMidland XC Course
Tuesday, September 6
Calhoun Invitational (HS) CalhounCalhoun County Park
Wednesday, September 7
Taylor County MS Invitional (MS) BridgeportWest Taylor Elementary Sc...
Thursday, September 8
East Fairmont Jr. High-Fairmont Catholic Dual Meet (MS) FairmontEast Marion Park
Keyser Home Meet (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Saturday, September 10
Ben Queen Photography Indian Run Invitational (HS, MS) BridgeportBridgeport City Park
Brooke Wendy's Invitational (HS) WellsburgBrooke HS
Chick-Fil-A Invitational (HS, MS) Mineral WellsWood County Fair Grounds
Hampshire Tri Meet (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
Robert Rizzo Relays (HS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
Tuesday, September 13
Battle Run Invitational (HS) Battle RunBattle Run Park
Doddridge Invitational (HS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Frankfort Invitational (HS) RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
WFMS Home Meet 2 (MS) FairmontTrinity Assembly of God
Thursday, September 15
Mannigton Mason Dixon Meet (MS) ManningtonHough Park
Saturday, September 17
Hurricane Invitational (MS) HurricaneValley Park
Last Chance Race (MS) ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
Magnolia Invitational (HS) New MartinsvilleMagnolia HS
Magnolia Mud-Hole Invitational (MS) New MartinsvilleMagnolia Old Golf Course
TRAC Championship (HS) MoundsvilleGrand Vue Park
Tuesday, September 20
Big Ten Invitational (HS) RachelNorth Marion HS
Long Drain (MS) HundredLong Drain School
TAG You're It Invitational (MS) FairmontTrinity Assembly of God
Wednesday, September 21
Washington HS Tri-Meet (HS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
Thursday, September 22
St Francis MS (MS) MorgantownSt Francis MS
Saturday, September 24
Bearcat Invitational (MS) BridgeportWest Taylor Elementary Sc...
Bearcat Invitational (HS) FlemingtonWest Taylor Elementary
Calhoun County Tri Meet (HS) CalhounCalhoun County Park
Don Swiger Invitational (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
Elkins Hornets Middle School Invitational (MS) ElkinsRandolph County 4-H Camp
Pikeview Invitational (HS, MS) PrincetonPikeview HS
Tuesday, September 27
Bee-Knight Combo / Pre-Regional (HS) FairmontEast Fairmont HS
Cameron MS (MS) CameronAnderson's Golf Course
Stallion Stampede (MS) MorgantownSouth
Wednesday, September 28
Jefferson Quad w/Washington, Martinsburg & Sherand... (HS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
Thursday, September 29
3rd G.W.H.S. Invitational (MS) TornadoMeadowood Park
Mason Dixon Meet @ Morris Park (MS) FairmontMorris Park
October
Saturday, October 1
Mountaineer Middle Harrison CC Invitational (MS) ClarksburgMountaineer Middle
Ritchie County Invitational (HS, MS) EllenboroRitchie County XC Course ...
Wheeling Park Fall Classic (HS, MS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
Tuesday, October 4
Berkeley County Championship (HS) MartinsburgPoor House Farm Park
Independence Invitational (HS) Coal CityIndependence HS
Mt. Ridge,Tucker County,Fort Hill @ Keyser (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Wednesday, October 5
Charleston Catholic Invitational (HS, MS) CharlestonCamp Virgil Tate
East Jr. Meet (MS) FairmontWhite Day Golf Course
Harrison County Championship (HS) ClarksburgLiberty High
Wyoming East Invitational (HS) New RichmondTwin Falls State Park
Thursday, October 6
Mason-Dixon Championship Meet (MS) MorgantownSt Francis MS
Friday, October 7
Battle For Parkersburg (HS) ParkersburgParkersburg HS
Saturday, October 8
Fairmont Times Invitational (MS) FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Grafton Home Meet (HS) FlemingtonWest Taylor Elementary
Times Invitational (HS) FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Tuesday, October 11
Doddridge County Middle School Invitational (MS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Potomac Valley Conference Meet (HS) Berkeley SpringsBerkeley Springs School C...
Wednesday, October 12
Little Kanawha Conference (LKC) Championship (HS) CairoNorth Bend State Park
MSAC (Mountain State Athletic Conference)Champions... (HS) RipleyCedar Lakes
Potomac Valley Conference Championship (HS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
Thursday, October 13
Big Ten Conference Championship (HS) RachelNorth Marion HS
Saturday, October 15
Coalfield Conference Championships (HS, MS) BeaverLittle Beaver State Park
Last Chance Invitational (MS) ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
Wild and Wet Invitational (HS, MS) CameronCameron HS
Monday, October 17
Marion County MS Championship (MS) FairmontTrinity Assembly of God
Tuesday, October 18
Harrison County Middle School Championships (MS) BridgeportBridgeport City Park
Monongalia County Middle School Championship (MS) MorgantownUniversity HS
MVAC Middle School Championships (MS) RipleyCedar Lakes
Preston County Championship (MS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Wednesday, October 19
WVSSAC Region I AAA Regional Championship (HS) FairmontEast Fairmont HS
Thursday, October 20
WVSSAC Group A-AA Region I Championship (HS) New MartinsvilleMagnolia HS
WVSSAC Group AAA Region IV Championship (HS) HurricaneValley Park
WVSSAC Region II AAA Championships (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
WVSSAC Region III AAA and A-AA Region IV Champions... (HS) CharlestonCamp Virgil Tate
WVSSCA Region II AA/A Regional Meet (HS) FlemingtonWest Taylor Elementary
Saturday, October 29
WVSSAC State Cross Country Championships (HS) OnaMidland XC Course
November
Saturday, November 19
Cross Country Coaches Youth National Championships (Club) OnaCabell Midland HS

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results