Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

September
Wednesday, September 7
PVAC Meet Field,WIS,JDS,OAK,SAA (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
PVAC MS Meet (MS) WashingtonSt. Anselms
Thursday, September 15
PVAC Half League:F,EBS,McL,GBCS,CLS (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
PVAC MS Meet (MS) WashingtonSt. Anselms
Sunday, September 25
CYO Meet @ Georgetown Visitation (MS) WashingtonGeorgetown Vistation
Tuesday, September 27
PVAC MS Meet (MS) WashingtonSt. Anselms
PVAC:SAA, JDS,CLS,OAK,FS (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
October
Tuesday, October 4
Lafayette Invitational (HS) Colmar Manor, MarylandColmar Manor Park
Wednesday, October 5
Midseason Championship (MS) WashingtonSt. Anselms
PVAC Mid-Season Challenge (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
Saturday, October 8
DCIAA Cross Country Invitational (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
Tuesday, October 11
PVAC MS & HS Races (MS) WashingtonSt. Anselms
PVAC: MCL,FS,WIS,GBCS,JDS (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
Wednesday, October 12
DUAL/TRI DEVELOPMENTAL MEET (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
Saturday, October 15
(HS) WashingtonGeorgetown Community Trac...
Thursday, October 20
PVAC MS Meet (MS) WashingtonSt. Anselms
PVAC:OAK,GBCS,SSFS,WWS (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
Saturday, October 22
DCIAA Developmental Meet (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
Saturday, October 29
DCIAA EAST/WEST Championships (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
November
Wednesday, November 2
PVAC Championships (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
PVAC HS XC Championship (MS) WashingtonSt. Anselms
Thursday, November 3
DCIAA City Cross Country Championships (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results