Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Friday, August 5
City Creek Time Trial (HS) Salt Lake CityCity Creek
Wednesday, August 10
Cedar All Comers (HS) Cedar CityCedar HS
Saturday, August 13
Porter Rockwell Time Trial (HS) DraperJuan Diego HS
Tuesday, August 16
PV Team Time Trial #1 (HS) St. GeorgePine View Home Course
Thursday, August 18
Pre-Region VIII Meet (HS) Spanish ForkMaple Mountain
Saturday, August 20
Hurricane Invite (HS) HurricaneHurricane
Premier XC Invitational (HS) TooeleSettlement Canyon
Wednesday, August 24
Region II Pre-season (HS) 6000W 3500SHunter Park
Time Trials (HS) HerrimanHerriman
Friday, August 26
Highland Invitational (HS) Salt Lake CitySugar House (Highland Cou...
Saturday, August 27
Cougar Challenge Cross Country Invitational (HS) Salt Lake CityOquirrh Park
Grass relays (HS) American ForkAmerican Fork HS
SUU Invite (HS) Cedar CityBicentennial Park
Wednesday, August 31
Granger, Hunter, Kearns tri-meet (HS) Salt Lake CityOquirrh Park
Region 11 Pre-Region (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Region 12 meet (HS) American Leadership AcademySpanish Fork Sports Compl...
Region 3 Pre-Region (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Region VII Pre-Region Meet (HS) Saratoga SpringsWestlake HS
Roy @ Logan Dual (HS) LoganAmerican West Heritage Ce...
Union 5k (HS) RooseveltConstitution Park
Union Meet (MS) RooseveltRoosevelt Golf Course
West, Taylorsville, @ Viewmont (HS) Woods CrossBountiful Pond
September
Thursday, September 1
2011 Herriman Invitational (HS) HerrimanHerriman
Friday, September 2
Utah County XC Invitational (HS) OremLakeside Park, Vineyard
Saturday, September 3
N sanpete (HS) Mt. PleasantNoth Sanpete HS
Tuesday, September 6
Dixie Invite (HS) St. GeorgeDixie
Wednesday, September 7
City/County (HS) OgdenFort Buenaventura
Ogden/Web City/County Meet 2011 (HS) OgdenFort Buenaventura
Open Region @ Tooele (HS) TooeleSettlement Canyon
Uintah classic (HS) VernalUintah HS
Uintah Invitational (MS) VernalDinaland Golf Course
Friday, September 9
PreRegion Meet (Region 9) (HS) St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Saturday, September 10
BYU Invite (HS) ProvoBYU Track Stadium Course
Wasatch Invitational (HS) MidwaySoldier Hollow
Tuesday, September 13
Herriman JV Meet (HS) HerrimanHerriman
Payson meet (HS) PaysonPayson HS
Wednesday, September 14
Kearns, Viewmont, at Granger Tri-meet (HS) West ValleyGranger Park
Manti High School (HS) MantiManti High School
Park City Region Meet (HS) Park CityQuinn's Junction
Region 3 Meet (HS) Cottonwood heightsBrighton High Course
Region Tri Meet (HS) Park CityQuinn's Junction
West, Hunter @ Taylorsville (HS) taylorsvilleMillrace Park
Thursday, September 15
Altamont Meet (MS) AltamontAltamont High School
Friday, September 16
Bulldog Invitational (HS) ProvoProvo Kiwanis Park
Murray Invitational (HS) MurrayMurray City Park
Wednesday, September 21
Carbon Invitational (MS) PriceCarbon Country Club Golf ...
Carbon invitational (HS) PriceCarbon HS
Kearns, Viewmont , Hunter tri-meet (HS) 6000W 3500SHunter Park
Open Region @ Ben Lomond (HS) OgdenBen Lomond Region Meet
Region 10 XC meet (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Region 3 Meet (HS) West Jordan ParkWest Jordan Park
Roy @ SkyView Dual (HS) SmithfieldSkyView HS
Taylorsville, Granger @ West (HS) Salt Lake CityRose Park Golf Course
Thursday, September 22
6th-8th Time Trial (HS) St. GeorgePine View Home Course
Friday, September 23
Nebo Invite 2011 (HS) Spanish ForkMaple Mountain
Saturday, September 24
Alumni 5 K (HS) West JordanCopper Hills High
Herriman Invitational - XC Steeple Chase (HS) HerrimanHerriman
Wahsatch Rendezvous (HS) WasatchBig Cottonwood Park
Tuesday, September 27
ALA Home Meet (HS) American Leadership AcademySpanish Fork Sports Compl...
Wednesday, September 28
Bonneville @ Roy (HS) RoyRoy High 5K
Granite District Championships (HS) Salt Lake CityOquirrh Park
Open Region @ Ogden (HS) OgdenMt. Ogden Golf Course
Pre Region 10 (HS) RooseveltRoosevelt Golf Course
Pre-Region 18 Meet (HS) DugwayDugway HS
Red rock invite (HS) MoabRed Rock Invitational
SLC All-City Championships (HS) WasatchBig Cottonwood Park
Friday, September 30
Cedar Invitational (HS) Cedar CityCedar HS
Orem Kiwanis Invitational (HS) OremLakeside Park
Westlake Invitational (HS) Saratoga SpringsWestlake HS
October
Saturday, October 1
Park City Invitational (MS) Park CityQuinn's Junction
Park City Invite (HS) Park CityCanyons Ski Resort
Wednesday, October 5
Mountain Crest @ Roy (HS) RoyRoy High 5K
Open Region @ Morgan (HS) MorganMorgan HS
Sanpete classic (HS) Mt. PleasantNoth Sanpete HS
Snow Canyon Meet (HS) St. GeorgeSnow Canyon
Thursday, October 6
Duchesne Meet (MS) DuchesneStarvation State Park
Region 3 Championships (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Friday, October 7
Region II championships (HS) 6000W 3500SHunter Park
Region VII Championships (HS) Saratoga SpringsWestlake HS
Saturday, October 8
Region 8 Championship (HS) SpringvilleSpringvill HS
Monday, October 10
Region 9 Championships (HS) St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Tuesday, October 11
Region 10 Championships (HS) RooseveltRoosevelt Golf Course
Region 12 championship carbon country club golf co... (HS) PriceCarbon HS
Region 9 XC Meet (HS) St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Wednesday, October 12
Region 18 Championships (HS) DugwayDugway HS
Region XI @ Cottonwood Complex (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Thursday, October 13
Northeastern Utah Jr. High Championships (MS) NaplesNaples City Park
Wednesday, October 19
Utah 1A State Cross Country Championships (HS) Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
Utah 2A State Cross Country Championships (HS) Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
Utah 3A State Cross Country Championships (HS) Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
Utah 4A State Cross Country Championships (HS) Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
Utah 5A State Cross Country Championships (HS) Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
Saturday, October 29
Utah XC All Star Championships (HS) ProvoProvo Kiwanis Park
November
Thursday, November 10
PV Team Time Trial #2 (HS) St. GeorgePine View Home Course

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results