Team Results Management

Linn HS

    Wildcats - Linn, MO

Trae Frisbee Track & Field Profile

Click the next to the incorrect mark below. Corrections are the responsibility of the team coach. Tell your coach about the error.

Season Records

100 Meters
2012 Outdoor1212.64c PR
400 Meters
2009 Outdoor956.59 PR
2010 Outdoor1057.44c
Pole Vault
2009 Outdoor98' 6
2010 Outdoor1010' 0 PR *
2012 Outdoor1210' 0

2012 Outdoor SeasonLinn HS12th Grade

100 Meters
Pole Vault
4x100 Relay
49.93Apr 24Hermann Invitational F
Trae Frisbee, Tyler Seals, Tanner Jurd, Jesse Wiggins
49.34cMay 5Class 2 District 3 F
Tyler Seals, Trae Frisbee, Tanner Jurd, Jesse Wiggins

2010 Outdoor SeasonLinn HS10th Grade

400 Meters
Pole Vault
4x100 Relay
14 49.14cApr 23Owensville Relays F
David McCannon, Doug Atkisson, Chris Higgins, Trae Frisbee
10 48.84Apr 27Hermann Invitational F
Carl Broman, Doug Atkisson, David McCannon, Trae Frisbee
4x200 Relay
1:42.2hApr 1Linn Invitational F
David McCannon, Chris Higgins, Doug Atkisson, Trae Frisbee
1:46.1hApr 8Cole County - Osage County Showdown F
Trae Frisbee, Chase Barbarick, Kenny Helmig, Chris Higgins
4x400 Relay
3:55.1hApr 1Linn Invitational F
Carl Broman, Chase Barbarick, Kyle Dudenhoeffer, Trae Frisbee
3:58.2hApr 8Cole County - Osage County Showdown F
Carl Broman, Chase Barbarick, Trae Frisbee, Kyle Dudenhoeffer
12 3:54.1hApr 23Owensville Relays F
Trae Frisbee, Chase Barbarick, Kyle Dudenhoeffer, Carl Broman
3:57.05Apr 27Hermann Invitational F
Kyle Dudenhoeffer, Chase Barbarick, Trae Frisbee, Carl Broman

2009 Outdoor SeasonLinn HS9th Grade

400 Meters
Pole Vault
4x200 Relay
1:43.7hApr 24Owensville HS Relays F
Chris Higgins, Doug Atkisson, Taylor Nilges, Trae Frisbee
1:44.51Apr 282009 Hermann Invitational F
Doug Atkisson, Trae Frisbee, Taylor Nilges, James Ashby
4x400 Relay
11 4:05.0hApr 24Owensville HS Relays F
Carl Broman, James Ashby, Kaleb Wilson, Trae Frisbee
4:09.90Apr 282009 Hermann Invitational F
Trae Frisbee, James Ashby, Kaleb Wilson, Garet Halbert
4x800 Relay
9:33.6hMay 9Class 2 District 3 F
Kaleb Wilson, Ryan Meyer, David Nilges, Trae Frisbee