Team Results Management
Team Mascot

Stayton HS

    Eagles - Stayton, OR

Cody Smith Track & Field Profile

Click the next to the incorrect mark below. Corrections are the responsibility of the team coach. Tell your coach about the error.

Season Records

100 Meters
2007 Outdoor1213.04c
200 Meters
2007 Outdoor1226.48a
400 Meters
2007 Outdoor1257.03a
400 Meters - Relay Split
2007 Outdoor1255.3
High Jump
2007 Outdoor125' 4
Long Jump
2007 Outdoor1219' 8.5
Triple Jump
2007 Outdoor1237' 7

2007 Outdoor SeasonStayton HS12th Grade

100 Meters
 13.04cMar 20Seaside InvitationalV F
200 Meters
 26.48aMar 14Dallas@WoodburnV F
400 Meters
400 Meters - Relay Split
High Jump
 5' 4Mar 14Dallas@WoodburnV F
Long Jump
 18' 3.75Mar 14Dallas@WoodburnV F
 16' 11.25Mar 20Seaside InvitationalV F
17' 11.5Apr 5Stayton, North Marion, MolallaV F
11 17' 11.75Apr 7Junction City InvitationalV F
 17' 10Apr 10Gladstone/Stayton/CascadeV F
 18' 0Apr 12Sweet Home vs PhilomathV F
18' 1Apr 24Stayton/LaSalleV F
 17' 1.75May 1Sweet Home, Stayton@CentralV F
19 17' 0May 4Stayton Twilight InvitationalV F
19' 8.5May 11Captial District MeetV F
Triple Jump
 35' 9.5Mar 20Seaside InvitationalV F
37' 7Apr 5Stayton, North Marion, MolallaV F
18 34' 11.5Apr 7Junction City InvitationalV F
36' 4.5Apr 24Stayton/LaSalleV F
 35' 8.25May 1Sweet Home, Stayton@CentralV F
13 36' 11.5May 4Stayton Twilight InvitationalV F
11 37' 6.75May 11Captial District MeetV F
4x100 Relay
 48.85aMar 14Dallas@Woodburn F
Drew Church, Eric Lindemann, Mihael Martushev, Cody Smith
52.88aApr 5Stayton, North Marion, Molalla F
Derek Hayes, Erick Schwindt, Wade Young, Cody Smith
4x400 Relay
4:14.47aApr 5Stayton, North Marion, Molalla F
Ben Miley, Cody Smith, Brandon RatheLeGurche, Thomas Cardoza
3:44.2Apr 7Junction City Invitational F
Kris Luna, Drew Church, J Porter, Cody Smith
 3:43.85aApr 12Sweet Home vs Philomath F
Kris Luna, Jermey Ziebert, J Porter, Cody Smith
3:44.58aApr 24Stayton/LaSalle F
Drew Church, Kris Luna, J Porter, Cody Smith
3:43.4May 1Sweet Home, Stayton@Central F
Scott Johnson, Cody Smith, Kris Luna, Mihael Martushev