Team Results Management

Oscar Pioquinto Track & Field Profile

 Suggest a Correction AllHigh School
Tulare Western HS
2013 Outdoor Season - 12th Grade
800 Meters
DNS V FMay 1EYL Championship
1600 Meters
175:10.08a V FFeb 23Dinuba Central Valley ...
24*5:07.11a V FMar 2Sanger Spring Classic
14*4:59.99a V FMar 9Mt. Whitney Pioneer In...
27*4:57.24a V FMar 16Kingsburg Rafer Johnso...
105:06.57a V FMay 1EYL Championship
3200 Meters
1111:05.00a V FApr 12Mike Young Invite
4x800 Relay
DNF V FFeb 23Dinuba Central Valley ...
Jonathen Curiel
Jaime Rodriguez
Oscar Pioquinto
Jose Mendoza
Tulare Western HS
2012 Outdoor Season - 11th Grade
1600 Meters
85:00.39a V FFeb 25Dinuba Central Valley ...
21*4:59.21a V FMar 3Sanger Spring Classic
15*04:58.0a V FMar 10Mt. Whitney Pioneer In...
235:08.37a V FMar 17Atascadero Memorial In...
125:01.22a V FMar 30Mike Young Invite
3200 Meters
1211:13.54a V FMay 3EYL Championships
1211:13.54a V FMay 5EYL League Championshi...
4x800 Relay
5 9:04.16a V FApr 3Sanger Easter Classic
Jose Mendoza
Cesar Vega
Oscar Pioquinto
Jesus Martin
4x1600 Relay
8 21:02.38a V FApr 3Sanger Easter Classic
Oscar Pioquinto
Danny Rios
Jose Jurado
Jose Mendoza
DMR 1200-400-800-1600m
4 12:45.81a V FFeb 25Dinuba Central Valley ...
Oscar Pioquinto
Andrew Evans
Nathan Dias
Jose Mendoza
Tulare Western HS
2011 Outdoor Season - 10th Grade
800 Meters
132:20.87a FS FMar 5Sanger Spring Classic
62:25.23a FS FMar 31Chavez-Western-Monache...
132:20.88a FSB FApr 1Mike Young Inv.
1600 Meters
55:18.76a FS FMar 31Chavez-Western-Monache...
215:25.50a FSB FApr 1Mike Young Inv.
SMR 200-200-400-800m
7 4:06.93a FS FApr 15Sanger Metric Classic
Joe Herrera
Alec Denney
Bryson Beavers
Oscar Pioquinto

Season Records

800 Meters
2011 Outdoor102:20.87a
2013 Outdoor12DNS

1600 Meters
2011 Outdoor105:18.76a
2012 Outdoor1104:58.0a
2013 Outdoor124:57.24a

3200 Meters
2012 Outdoor1111:13.54a
2013 Outdoor1211:05.00a

Merge with AthleteID Help
Correct spelling
First NameLast Name
For which season?

Select correct grade/age division
Corrections are the responsibility
of the team coach.

Let your coach know about the error.
Your Email
Comments required

Better comments = faster response!
Thanks for the help!
We'll look into your suggestion soon.
Get your free Coach Account

Only coaches need an account to manage their team and register for meets. Everyone else can browse the stats without an account.

Are you a coach? Sign Up and start saving time.

All coach accounts are completely free.
Site Supporters gain extra features, such as team photos and advanced meet hosting features.