Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

December 2008
Friday, December 5, 2008
Blue and Gold Invitational Notre DameNotre Dame
January
Saturday, January 10
Indiana Open BloomingtonIndiana
Purdue Invitational West LafayettePurdue
Friday, January 16
Notre Dame Opener Notre DameNotre Dame
Terre Haute Double Dual Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Saturday, January 17
Indiana Open II BloomingtonIndiana
IWU Throwers Classic MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Friday, January 23
Friday Night Invitational Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Notre Dame Invitational Notre DameNotre Dame
Saturday, January 24
Gene Edmonds Cup West LafayettePurdue
Gladstein Invitational BloomingtonIndiana
January Classic MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Little Giant Invitational CrafordsvilleWabash
Friday, January 30
Indiana Relays Day 1 BloomingtonIndiana
Saturday, January 31
Engineer Invitational Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Indiana Relays Day 2 BloomingtonIndiana
Indiana Wesleyan Invitational MarionIndiana Wesleyan
February
Friday, February 6
Tiger Indoor Invitational GreencastleDepauw
Saturday, February 7
Anderson University Indoor Invitational AndersonAnderson (IN)
Hoosier Invitational BloomingtonIndiana
Meyo Invitational Notre DameNotre Dame
Taylor Indoor Invitational UplandTaylor
Friday, February 13
Hoosier Hills BloomingtonIndiana
Saturday, February 14
DePauw Indoor Invitational GreencastleDePauw
Wildcat Invitational MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Friday, February 20
Ball State Quadrangular MuncieBall State
Saturday, February 21
Boilermaker Invitational PurduePurdue
DePauw Classic GreencastleDePauw
Hoosier-Buckeye Invitational Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Raven Invitational AndersonAnderson (IN)
Wolverine Hoosier Athletic Conference Championship... YpsilantiEastern Michigan
Saturday, February 28
Fred Wilt Memorial Indoor Invitational AndersonAnderson (IN)
March
Sunday, March 1
Big 10 Women BloomingtonIndiana
Horizon League Indoor Champs GreencastleDepauw
Friday, March 6
DePauw Indoor Qualifier GreencastleDePauw
Saturday, March 7
Alex Wilson Invitational Notre DameNotre Dame
Saturday, March 14
NCAA Division III National Championships Terre HauteRose-Hulman

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results