Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

December 2008
Friday, December 05, 2008
Appalachian Invitational Indoor Meet (Collegiate) BooneHolmes Center
Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Union Pines Indoor/outdoor Meet (HS) CameronUnion Pines HS
Thursday, December 11, 2008
Polar Meet # 2 (HS) BethelFarmville Central
Saturday, December 13, 2008
Polar meet #3 Farmville (HS) FarmvilleFarmville Central HS
Cumberland County Meet 1 (HS) FayettevilleReid Ross Classical Schoo...
Sunday, December 14, 2008
Weddington HS Polar Bear (HS) Weddington HS
Wednesday, December 17, 2008
South Johnston (HS) Four Oaks, N.C.South Johnston HS
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Pinecrest HS Invitational (HS) Southern Pines, N.C.Pinecrest HS
January
Saturday, January 3
Polar # 4 Southview / EE Smith (HS) FayettevilleReid Ross
Wednesday, January 7
South Johnston (HS) Four Oaks, N.C.South Johnston HS
South Meck HS (HS) CharlotteSouth Meck
Thursday, January 8
South Meck HS (HS) CharlotteSouth Meck
Saturday, January 10
Marvin Ridge Polar Bear Meet (HS) WaxhawMarvin Ridge HS
Polar Meet # 6 JH Rose (HS) Greenville NCJH Rose
Tar Heel Invitational (Collegiate) Chapel HillNorth Carolina
Wednesday, January 14
Weddington Polar Bear (HS) wWeddington
Friday, January 16
Eastern HS Challange 1600 meters & 3200 meters 4 x... (HS) Chapel HillUNC - CHAPELHILL
Saturday, January 17
Appalachian Indoor Open Track Meet (Collegiate) BooneAppalachian State
Eastern HS Challenge (HS) Chapel HillUNC- Chapel Hill
Wednesday, January 21
Maybe on the 22nd (HS) CameronTo be determined
Thursday, January 22
Polar Meet # 7 (HS) FarmvilleFarmville Central HS
Saturday, January 24
UNC Invitational (Collegiate) Chapel HillUniversity of North Carol...
Union Pines Indoor/outdoor Meet (HS) Cameron, N.C.Union Pines HS
Tuesday, January 27
South Meck HS (HS) CharlotteSouth Meck
Wednesday, January 28
Polar Meet # 8 New Bern (HS) New BernNew Bern HS
South Johnston- Conf. Championships (HS) Four Oaks, N.C.South Johnston HS
South Meck HS (HS) CharlotteSouth Meck
Thursday, January 29
Parkwood HS Last Chance (HS) Parkwood HS
Polar Meet # 9 (HS) Snow HillGreene Central
Saturday, January 31
Nash Central Polar Meet # 10 (HS) Rocky mount NCNash Central HS
Polar Meet # 10 (HS) Fayetteville NCReid Ross / Southview HS
South View or Union Pines (HS)
Texas Roadhouse Carolina Classic (Collegiate) Chapel HillNorth Carolina
February
Monday, February 2
South Meck HS Last Chance (HS) CharlotteSouth Meck
Wednesday, February 4
South View -(last chance meet) (HS) FayettevilleReid Ross HS
Thursday, February 12
Appalachian Valentine Open Indoor Track Meet (Collegiate) BooneAppalachian State
Friday, February 13
Dick Taylor-Carolina Invitational (Collegiate) Chapel HillNorth Carolina
Saturday, February 14
NCHSAA State Indoor Meet (HS) Chapel HillEddie Feild House
Nchsaa State Meet (HS) Chapel HillUnc
December
Wednesday, December 2
Smithfield Selma (HS) Selma
Friday, December 4
Polar Bear# 1 (HS) Bethel NCNorth Pitt HS
Wednesday, December 9
Clayton (HS) Clayton
Thursday, December 10
Indoor Meet #1 @ Bunker Hill HS (HS) ClaremontBunker Hill HS
Polar Bear #2 (HS) FarmvilleFarmville Central HS
Saturday, December 12
Polar Bear #3 (HS) Pinehurst NCPinecrest HS
Monday, December 14
Indoor Meet #2 @ South Caldwell HS (HS) South Caldwell HS
Wednesday, December 16
Polar Baer #4 (HS) Pinetops NCSWE HS
Saturday, December 19
Polar Bear #5 (HS) Fayetteville NCReid Ross MS
Other Meets
Saturday, January 02, 2010
Polar Bear #6 (HS) FayettevilleReid Ross
Wednesday, January 06, 2010
Southeast Raleigh (HS) Raleigh
Thursday, January 07, 2010
Polar Bear #7 (HS) WilsopnBeddingfield HS
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Polar Bear #8 (HS) Greenville NCJH Rose HS
Friday, January 15, 2010
Eastern Challenge (HS) Chapel HillUNC-Chapel Hill
Saturday, January 16, 2010
Eastern Challenge (HS) Chapel HillUNC-Chapel Hill
Saturday, January 23, 2010
Lenoir Rhyne Invite @ LRU (HS) Hickory, NCLenoir Rhyne University
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Knightdale (HS) Knightdale
Polar Bear #9 (HS) Pit CountyPitt County TBA
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Indoor Meet #4 @ South Caldwell HS (HS) South Caldwell HS
Saturday, January 30, 2010
Polar Bear # 10 (HS) Greenville NCJH Rose HS
Monday, February 01, 2010
Last Chance Meet @ Bunker Hill HS (HS) ClaremontBunker Hill HS
Wednesday, February 03, 2010
GRNC Confrence Meet (HS) Benson West Johnston
Saturday, February 13, 2010
4A NCHSAA State Meet (HS) Chapel HillUNC-Chapel Hill
Indoor State Meet (HS) Chapel- Hill Eddie Field House

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results