Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

November 2009
Friday, November 20, 2009
Dome Endurance Distance Dance (Collegiate) OttawaOttawa (Canada)
Sunday, November 22, 2009
Zoltan Tenke Classic (Collegiate) GuelphGuelph
Thursday, November 26, 2009
Purple vs White Intrasquad Meet (Collegiate) LondonWestern Ontario
Friday, November 27, 2009
Red Garnett and Gold challenge (Collegiate) OttawaOttawa (Canada)
December 2009
Saturday, December 5, 2009
Blue and Gold Invitational (Collegiate) WindsorWindsor
Western Ontario Meet (Collegiate) LondonWestern Ontario
York Xmas Open (Collegiate) TorontoYork (Canada)
Saturday, December 19, 2009
Dome Super Saturday Series (Collegiate) OttawaOttawa (Canada)
January
Saturday, January 9
Sharon Anderson Meet (Collegiate) TorontoToronto
Saturday, January 16
Can Am Classic (Collegiate) WindsorWindsor
Dome Super Saturday Series (Collegiate) OttawaOttawa
Friday, January 22
Fred Foot Pentathlon (Collegiate) TorontoToronto
Saturday, January 23
Fred Foot (Collegiate) TorontoToronto
Western Ontario Meet (Collegiate) LondonWestern Ontario
February
Saturday, February 6
York Classic (Collegiate) TorontoYork (Canada)
Friday, February 12
Gryphon Throws Summit (Collegiate) GuelphGuelph
Saturday, February 13
Ottawa Winter National Capital Invitational (Collegiate) OttawaOttawa (Canada)
Windsor Team Challange (Collegiate) WindsorWindsor
Friday, February 19
Guelph vs Queens (Collegiate) GuelphGuelph
Hal Brown Last Chance Meet (Collegiate) TorontoToronto
Saturday, February 27
OUA Championship (Collegiate) TorontoYork (Canada)
March
Saturday, March 13
CIS Championship (Collegiate) WindsorWindsor

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results