Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

December 2009
Friday, December 04, 2009
Blue & Gold Meet South BendNotre Dame
Saturday, December 12, 2009
Robert Johnson Early Bird Invitational CrawfordsvilleWabash
Saturday, January 9
Indiana Open BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
Purdue Invitational West LafayettePurdue
Thursday, January 14
ISU Open Terre HauteIndiana State
Friday, January 15
Notre Dame Indoor Opener South BendNotre Dame
Saturday, January 16
Indiana vs. Purdue BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
Wednesday, January 20
ISU Open Terre HauteIndiana State
Friday, January 22
Friday Night Invitational Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Trine Invitational #1 AngolaTrine
Saturday, January 23
Gene Edmonds Cup West LafayettePurdue
Gladstein Invitational BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
IWU Classic MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Little Giant Invitational CrawfordsvilleWabash
Notre Dame Invitational South BendNotre Dame
Monday, January 25
ISU Open Terre HauteIndiana State
Friday, January 29
Trine Invitational #2 AngolaTrine
Saturday, January 30
Engineer Invitational Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Indiana Relays BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
IWU Invitational MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Saturday, February 6
Hoosier Invitational (non-Division I only) BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
Meyo Invitational South BendNotre Dame
Taylor Indoor UplandTaylor
Tiger Invitational GreencastleDepauw
Friday, February 12
Hoosier Hills BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
Saturday, February 13
DePauw Invitational GreencastleDePauw
IWU Invitational MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Raven Invitational AndersonAnderson (IN)
Friday, February 19
Ball State Quadrangular MuncieBall State
Trine Invitational #3 AngolaTrine
Saturday, February 20
Boilermaker Invitational West LafayettePurdue
DePauw Classic GreencastleDePauw
Hoosier-Buckeye Invitational Terre HauteRose-Hulman
WHAC Championship Trine University
Saturday, February 27
Fred Wilt Memorial Invitational AndersonAnderson (IN)
MIAA Invite AngolaTrine
Saturday, March 6
Alex Wilson Invitational South BendNotre Dame
Saturday, March 13
NCAA Division III Indoor Championships GreencastleDePauw

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results