Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

December 2009
Wednesday, December 09, 2009
Missouri Intrasquad (Collegiate) ColumbiaMissouri
January
Friday, January 8
Missouri Invitational (Collegiate) ColumbiaMissouri
Friday, January 15
Missouri vs. Kansas (Collegiate) ColumbiaMissouri
Saturday, January 16
Missouri Valley Indoor Meet (Collegiate) MarshallMissouri Valley
Friday, January 22
UCM Invitational (Collegiate) WarrensburgCentral Missouri
Saturday, January 23
MSSU Radio Shack Invitational (Collegiate) JoplinMissouri Southern
Saturday, January 30
Baymont Inn/Fazolis Invitational (Collegiate) JoplinMissouri Southern
February
Friday, February 5
Mule Relays (Women) (Collegiate) WarrensburgCentral Missouri
Saturday, February 6
Cliff Wiley Classic HS Invitational (Club) Kansas CityCentral HS Field House
Mule Relays (Men) (Collegiate) WarrensburgCentral Missouri
Friday, February 12
MVC Invitational (Collegiate) MarshallMissouri Valley
Friday, February 19
Missouri Collegiate Challenge (Collegiate) ColumbiaMissouri
Redhawks Invitational (Collegiate) Cape GirardeauSoutheast Missouri
UCM Classic (Collegiate) WarrensburgCentral Missouri
Sunday, February 28
MIAA Championships (Collegiate) JoplinMissouri Southern
May
Sunday, May 16
Big 12 - Events moved indoors (Collegiate) ColumbiaMissouri

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results