Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

December 2009
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
Manhattan Opener RiverdaleManhattan
Friday, December 4, 2009
Fordham Season Opener BronxFordham
Saturday, December 5, 2009
Cornell Relays IthacaCornell
Pratt Invitational BrooklynPratt Institute
Friday, December 11, 2009
Christmas Classic BronxFordham
Saturday, December 12, 2009
RIT 3-Way Meet RochesterRIT
Saint Holiday Relays CantonSt Lawrence
Sunday, December 13, 2009
Brother Jasper Invitational/Multi-Event RiverdaleManhattan
Saturday, December 19, 2009
Colgate Womens Games #1 New York CityPratt Institute
January
Saturday, January 2
Colgate Womens Games #2 New York CityPratt Institute
Friday, January 8
Cornell Open IthacaCornell
Metropolitan Coaches Invitational New York CityNY Armory
Saturday, January 9
Carleton Crowell Open West PointArmy
Colgate Womens Games #3 New York CityPratt Institute
Friday, January 15
NYC Gotham Cup New York CityNY Armory
Saturday, January 16
Colgate Womens Games #4 New York CityPratt Institute
NYRR Saturday Night at the Armory New York CityNY Armory
RIT Invitational RochesterRIT
Syracuse Welcome Back SyracuseSyracuse
Friday, January 22
Great Dane Classic New York CityNY Armory
Saturday, January 23
Mary Phillips Invitational FredoniaFredonia State
St. Lawrence Invitational CantonSt Lawrence
Upstate Challenge IthacaCornell
Saturday, January 30
Colgate Class of '32 Invitational HamiltonColgate
Millrose Games New York CityMadison Square Garden
NYRR Saturday Night at the Armory II New York CityNY Armory
Sunday, January 31
Empire 8 Championships RochesterRIT
February
Friday, February 5
New Balance Collegiate Invitational New York CityNY Armory
Syracuse Invitational SyracuseSyracuse
Saturday, February 6
New Balance Collegiate Invitational New York CityNY Armory
Wednesday, February 10
Manhattan College Invitational RiverdaleManhattan
Friday, February 12
Binghamton Tri Meet BinghamtonBinghamton
Rider/Lafayette Winter Games New York CityNY Armory
Saturday, February 13
Liberty League Championships CantonSt Lawrence
NYRR College Saturday Night At The Armory III New York CityNY Armory
Robert Kane Invitational IthacaCornell
Friday, February 19
MAAC Championships New York CityNY Armory
RIT Tiger Invitational RochesterRIT
Saturday, February 20
Marc Deneault Invitational IthacaCornell
Sunday, February 21
Big East Championships New York CityNY Armory
Patriot League Championships West PointArmy
Monday, February 22
NJAC Championships New York CityNY Armory
Friday, February 26
NYU Fastrack Invitational New York CityNY Armory
Saturday, February 27
NYSCTC Championships RochesterRIT
SUNYAC Indoor Championships GenevaHobart
Sunday, February 28
CUNYAC Championships New YorkNY Armory
March
Friday, March 5
Columbia Last Chance Meet New YorkNY Armory

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results