Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

December 2010
Friday, December 3, 2010
Blue & Gold Meet (Collegiate) South BendNotre Dame
Saturday, December 4, 2010
Ed Joyce Christmas Open (HS) Fort WayneVault High Athletics
Saturday, December 11, 2010
Robert H. Johnson Early Bird Invitational (Collegiate) CrawfordsvilleWabash
RWB Open (HS) Fort WayneVault High Athletics
Monday, December 20, 2010
Wheeler Indoor Series (HS) ValparaisoWheeler HS
Monday, December 27, 2010
Wheeler Indoor Series #2 (HS) ValparaisoWheeler HS
January
Monday, January 3
Wheeler Indoor Series #3 (HS) ValparaisoWheeler HS
Saturday, January 8
Indiana Open (Collegiate) BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
Purdue Invitational (Collegiate) West LafayettePurdue
Monday, January 10
Wheeler Indoor Series #4 (HS) ValparaisoWheeler HS
Saturday, January 15
Purdue vs Indiana (Collegiate) West LafayettePurdue
Terre Haute Double Dual (Collegiate) Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Monday, January 17
Wheeler Indoor Series #5 (HS) ValparaisoWheeler HS
Tuesday, January 18
ISU Open (Collegiate) Terre HauteIndiana State
Friday, January 21
Friday Night Invitational (Collegiate) Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Trine Invitational #1 (Collegiate) AngolaTrine
Saturday, January 22
Gene Edmonds Cup (Collegiate) West LafayettePurdue
Gladstein Invitational (Collegiate) BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
Little Giant Invitational (Collegiate) CrawfordsvilleWabash
Midwest Indiana Club Invitational (HS, Club) Anderson University
Notre Dame Invitational (Collegiate) South BendNotre Dame
Western Indiana Classic #1 (HS) GreencastleDePauw University
Monday, January 24
Wheeler Indoor Series #6 (HS) ValparaisoWheeler HS
Friday, January 28
Trine Invitational #2 (Collegiate) AngolaTrine
Saturday, January 29
Engineer Invitational (Collegiate) Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Indiana Relays (Collegiate) BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
IWU Invitational (Collegiate) MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Pokagon Track Club Invitational #2 (HS) AngolaTrine University
February
Friday, February 4
Indiana Runner Distance Classic (HS) AndersonAnderson University
Saturday, February 5
Hoosier Invitational (Non-Division I Meet) (Collegiate) BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
IWU Invitational (Collegiate) MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Meyo Invitational (Collegiate) South BendNotre Dame
Raven Invitational (Collegiate) AndersonAnderson (IN)
Tiger Invitational (Collegiate) GreencastleDePauw
Saturday, February 12
DePauw Invitational (Collegiate) GreencastleDePauw
Hoosier Hills (Collegiate) BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
Indiana Track Club HS Open (HS) BloomingtonGladstein Fieldhouse-Indi...
Trine vs Manchester (Collegiate) AngolaTrine
Friday, February 18
Ball State Quad (Collegiate) MuncieBall State
Trine Invitational #3 (Collegiate) AngolaTrine
Saturday, February 19
Boilermaker Invitational (Collegiate) West LafayettePurdue
DePauw Classic (Collegiate) GreencastleDePauw
HCAC Championships (Collegiate) AndersonAnderson (IN)
NCCAA National Championship (Collegiate) MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Pokagon Track Club Invitational #4 (HS) AngolaTrine University
WHAC Championship (Collegiate) AngloaTrine University
Saturday, February 26
Fred Wilt Memorial Invitational (Collegiate) AndersonAnderson (IN)
MIAA Indoor Championships (Collegiate) AngolaTrine
Western Indiana Track Club HS Indoor Classic 2 (HS, Club) GreencastleDePauw University
Sunday, February 27
Big Ten Women's Indoor Championships (Collegiate) West LafayettePurdue
Monday, February 28
Bloomington South Indoor Invitational (HS) BloomingtonIndiana University
March
Tuesday, March 1
PHS Inter-Squad (HS) PortagePortage HS
Thursday, March 3
Hobart/Highland/Andrean (HS) Hobart HS
Friday, March 4
CGA Indoor Invitat6ional (HS) Culver, INCulver Academies
MIC Indoor (HS) DepauwDepauw University
Saturday, March 5
Alex Wilson Invitational (Collegiate) South BendNotre Dame
Bloom Invite II (HS) Chicago Hts.Bloom Trail HS
Cathedral Indoor Classic (HS) CrawfordsvilleWabash College
East Central Indoor (HS) St. LeonEast Central HS
Greencastle HSR Qualifier (HS) GreencastleDePauw University
HSR Qualifier #1 (HS) MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Noblesville HSR Qualifier (HS) AndersonAnderson University
Panther HSR Qualifier (HS) Taylor University
SAC Hoosier State Relay Qualifier (HS) AngolaTrine University
West Lafayette Individuals (HS) West LafayettePurdue's Lambert Fieldhou...
Sunday, March 6
USA Indoor Combined Events Championships (Collegiate) BloomingtonIndiana (IN)
Monday, March 7
Lowell @ Hobart (HS)
Tuesday, March 8
Hobart vs Lowell (HS) LowellLowell HS
Lake Central Indoor (HS) St. JohnLake Central HS
Valparaiso (HS) PortagePortage HS
Thursday, March 10
Hoosier State Relays/Purdue (HS) West LafayettePurdue's Lambert Fieldhou...
Sullivan Boys Indoor Invitational (HS) Terre HauteIndiana State University
Friday, March 11
HSR Qualifier #2 (HS) MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Sagamore Indoor Conference (HS) CrawfordsvilleWabash College
Saturday, March 12
Harrison HSR Qualifier (Trials) (HS) West LafayettePurdue University
HSR Qualifier #3 (HS) MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Mideast Indoor Classic (HS) Wabash College
Patriot HSR Qualifier (HS) Anderson University
Tuesday, March 15
Chesterton (HS) PortagePortage HS
Wednesday, March 16
Munster vs Lowell (HS) LowellLowell HS
Saturday, March 19
HSR Finals (HS) West LafayettePurdue University
Tuesday, March 22
DAC Indoor Meet (HS) PortagePortage HS
Wednesday, March 23
Crown Point @ Lowell (HS)
Thursday, March 24
Hobart, New Prairie, River Forest (HS) HobartHobart HS
Lake Central Invitational (HS) Saint JohnLake Central HS
April
Saturday, April 23
Polytan Invitational - Events Moved Indoors (Collegiate) BloomingtonIndiana

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results