Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

December 2010
Friday, December 3, 2010
Chippewa Open (Collegiate) Mt. PleasantCentral Michigan
SVSU Holiday Classic (Collegiate) University CenterSaginaw Valley State
Friday, December 10, 2010
Eagle/Rocket Holiday Meet (Collegiate) YpsilantiEastern Michigan
Saturday, December 11, 2010
Blue vs. Gold Inter-squad duel (Collegiate) Sault Ste MarieLake Superior State
Macomb Opener (Collegiate) WarrenMacomb
Saline Middle School - MITS Meet (Club)
Saline Middle School - MITS Meet (HS) Saline Middle School
Friday, December 17, 2010
GVSU Holiday Open (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
Saturday, December 18, 2010
Great Lakes Track & Field Classic (HS) YpsilantiEMU
Svsu-Mits (HS) University CenterRyder Center
Sunday, December 19, 2010
Great Lakes T&F Classic (HS) YpsilantiEastern Michigan
Great Lakes T&F Classic (Collegiate) YpsilantiEastern Michigan
Great Lakes Track and Field Classic (Club) Eastern Michigan Universi...
January
Tuesday, January 4
Central Michigan University - MITS Meet (HS) Central Michigan
Cornerstone University (HS) GrandvilleCornerstone (field only)
Friday, January 7
Laker Early Bird (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
Macomb Community College (HS) WarrenMacomb Community College
UM MITS (Club) Ann ArborU of M
University of Michigan - MITS Meet (HS) U of M Track and Tennis
Western Michigan vs Toledo (Collegiate) KalamazooWestern Michigan
Saturday, January 8
Eastern Michigan Invitational (Collegiate) YpsilantiEastern Michigan
Grand Valley State - MITS Meet (HS) GVSU Turf Building
Friday, January 14
Bob Eubanks Open (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
Chip Invite (Collegiate) Mt PleasantCentral Michigan
Macomb CC Indoor Meet (HS)
SVSU 'Doug Hanson' Open (Collegiate) University CenterSaginaw Valley State
Saturday, January 15
Gvsu -Mits (HS) Gvsu
Michigan vs Ohio State (Collegiate) Ann ArborMichigan
Svsu-Mits (HS) University CenterRyder Center
Monday, January 17
Eastern Michigan Eagles indoor track meet (HS)
EMU MITS (Club) YpsilantiEMU
MITS EMU (HS)
MITS MSU (HS)
Thursday, January 20
U of M MITS Meet (HS)
UM MITS (Club) Ann ArborU of M
Friday, January 21
LSSU Triangular (Collegiate) Sault Ste. MarieLake Superior State
Macomb Community College (HS) WarrenMCC Athletic Center
Mike Lints Open (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
SVSU Indoor Classic (Collegiate) University CenterSaginaw Valley State
Saturday, January 22
Gvsu-Mits (HS) Gvsu
NMU Northern Challenge (Collegiate) MarquetteNorthern Michigan
Simmons-Harvey Invitational (Collegiate) Ann ArborMichigan
Friday, January 28
Calvin Quad (Collegiate) Grand RapidsSpoelhof Fieldhouse - Cal...
The Cardinal (Collegiate) University CenterSaginaw Valley State
Saturday, January 29
Svsu-Mits (HS) University CenterRyder Center
February
Friday, February 4
SVSU vs GVSU-Dual (Collegiate) University CenterSaginaw Valley State
UM MITS (Club) Ann ArborU of M
Wednesday, February 9
EMU MITS (Club) YpsilantiEMU
EMU MITS Meet (HS) YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
Friday, February 11
Macomb Community College (HS) WarrenMCC Athletic Complex
SVSU-MITS Distance Festival (HS) University CenterRyder Center
Saturday, February 12
GVSU Big Meet (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
SVSU MITS Meet (Club) Saginaw Valley State
Svsu-Mits (HS) University CenterRyder Center
Tuesday, February 15
Central Michigan University (HS) CMU
Thursday, February 17
U of M MITS Meet (HS) Ann Arbor, MIU of M
UM MITS (Club) Ann ArborU of M
Friday, February 18
GVSU Tune-Up (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
Jack Skoog Meet (Collegiate) Mt. PleasantCentral Michigan
Macomb Community College (HS) WarrenMCC Athletic Complex
Saturday, February 19
GVSU-MITS meet (HS) GVSU
Silverston Invitational (Collegiate) Ann ArborMichigan
Svsu-Mits (HS) University CenterRyder Center
Saturday, February 26
GLIAC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) University CenterSaginaw Valley State
MITS - State Finals (HS) EMU
MITS Indoor Championship (Club) YpsilantiEMU
March
Wednesday, March 23
Central Michigan Indoor invitational (HS) Mount PleasantCentral Michigan Universi...
LSSU HS (HS) Sault Ste MarieLSSU
Macomb County Indoor Championship (HS) WarrenMacomb Community College
Thursday, March 24
CMU Indoor Div. 1 - 2 (HS) Mt. PleasantMt.Pleasant
GVSU LMCU Challenge Girls Indoor (HS) AllendaleGVSU
Wednesday, March 30
Eagle Indoor Invitational (HS) YpsilantiEMU Bowen Fieldhouse
Thursday, March 31
Macomb County Indoor Championship (HS) WarrenMacomb Community College
April
Tuesday, April 19
DIV I Dome (HS) MarquetteNMU

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results