Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

April
Friday, April 1
Griswold Dual Meets
Thursday, April 7
Griswold vs. East Lyme East Lyme, CT
Tuesday, April 12
Griswold vs. Windham Griswold, CT
Saturday, April 16
Rockville Relays
Tuesday, April 19
Griswold vs. NFA vs. Seymour vs. New London Norwich, CT
Wednesday, April 20
Irv Black Invite HartfordTrinity College
Friday, April 29
Ledyard Relays LedyardLedyard HS
May
Tuesday, May 3
Griswold vs. Waterford vs. New London
Friday, May 6
Manchester Midnight Invite ManchesterManchester HS
Saturday, May 7
Hartford Public Invite
Monday, May 9
Griswold vs. Bacon Waterford, CT
Saturday, May 14
Old Saybrook Invitational Old SaybrookOld Saybrook HS
Tuesday, May 17
Griswold vs. Montville Montville, CT
Saturday, May 21
ECC Championship GrotonFitch HS
June
Wednesday, June 1
All Time List Plainfield
Thursday, June 2
State Class M Championship New BritainWillow Brook Park
Monday, June 6
State Open Championship

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results