Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Tuesday, March 1
2005 Records (HS)
Tuesday, March 29
Central vs. Monticello (HS)
April
Saturday, April 2
Champaign County Meet (HS)
Outdoor Track & Field (Collegiate) NapervilleBenedetti-Wehrli Stadium
Tuesday, April 5
Central vs. Charleston/Urbana (HS)
Saturday, April 9
Coldman Invitational 2005 (Collegiate) Stevens Point
Metamora Invite (HS)
Tuesday, April 12
Lake Forest Academy Meet (HS) Lake ForestLake Forest Academy
Wednesday, April 13
central vs.Mattoon (HS)
Friday, April 15
DGN Ritter Invite (HS)
NCC & Washington University (Collegiate) Naperville
Saturday, April 16
Lemont Invite (HS)
Luther North Invite (HS) ChicagoLuther North
Tuesday, April 19
Central vs Danville/Rantoul/Urbana (HS)
Thursday, April 21
Richmond Burton Meet (HS) RichmondRichmond Burton HS
Saturday, April 23
Meet of Champions (Collegiate) Rock Island
North Central Invite (HS)
Tuesday, April 26
Central vs Centennial/Rantoul/Mahomet-Seymour (HS)
Friday, April 29
2005 CPS Boys Varsity Qualifying (HS) Chicago
Urbana Invite (HS)
Saturday, April 30
2005 CPS Girls Varsity Qualifying (HS) ChicagoHanson Stadium
Ridgewood Co-Ed Relays (HS) NorridgeRidgewood HS
May
Monday, May 2
Central vs. Centennial/Urbana/SJO (HS)
Friday, May 6
Outdoor Big 12 Championships (HS)
Tuesday, May 10
ISL Meet (HS) Lake ForestLake Forest Academy
Friday, May 13
IHSA Girls Sectional (HS) RichmondRichmond Burton HS
IHSA Sectionals (HS)
Monday, May 16
News Gazette Honor Roll Meet (HS)
Southern Illinois Meet of Champions (HS) CarbondaleSouthern Illinois Univers...
Friday, May 20
IHSA Boys Sectional (HS) GenoaGenoa Kingston HS
IHSA State Prelims (HS)
Saturday, May 21
IHSA State Finals (HS)
Friday, May 27
IHSA Boys State Meet (prelims) (HS) CharlestonEastern Illinois Universi...
June
Saturday, June 11
Midwest Distance Gala (HS) Vernon HillsVernon Hills HS

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results