Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Monday, February 26
Apollo and Sinagua at Tempe HS (HS) TempeTempe HS
Wednesday, February 28
Amphi vs. Mountain View (HS) TucsonAmphi
Catalina Foothills and Cholla at Ironwood Ridge (HS) Oro ValleyIronwood Ridge
Cienega-Rincon/University-Salpointe (HS) TucsonRincon/University
Desert Edge va CopperCanyon (HS) AvondaleDesert Edge
Marana vs Desert View (HS) TucsonDesert View
Moon Valley 2/28/2007 (HS) PhoenixMoon Valley HS
Paradise Valley HS vs North Canyon HS (HS) PhoenixParadise Valley HS
Prescott, Bradshaw, Mingus (HS) PrescottPrescott
Sunnyside, Nogales, Douglas (HS) DouglasDouglas
Thursday, March 1
Highland High Records (HS) GilbertHighland
Moon Valley, Coronado, & Washington (HS) PhoenixWashington HS
Willow Canyon Records (HS) SurpriseWCHS
Friday, March 2
Paradise Valley Relays (HS) PhoenixParadise Valley HS
Saturday, March 3
London Bridge Rotary (HS) Lake Havasu CityThunderbolt
Tolleson Invitational (HS) TollesonTolleson
Wednesday, March 7
Amphi, Salpointe, Douglas (HS) DouglasDouglas
Catalina Foothills and Canyon del Oro at Rio Rico (HS) Rio RicoRio Rico HS
Catalina-Mountain View-Rincon/University (HS) TucsonRincon/University
Coconino, Prescott J.V. (HS) PrescottPrescott
Copper Canyon Vs Independence vs Thunderbird (HS) GlendaleCopper Canyon
Corona Del SOL vs. Paradise Valley (HS) PhoenixParadise Valley HS
Coronado, Moon Valley, Aqua Fria (HS) ScottsdaleCoronado HS
Glendale HS and Washington HS at Apollo HS (HS) GlendaleApollo
Greenway Multiple (HS) PhoenixGreenway
Marana vs Cholla, Pueblo (HS) TucsonMarana
Sunnyside v Ironwood Ridge (HS) TucsonSunnyside
Friday, March 9
Ted James Invitational (HS) DouglasDouglas
Saturday, March 10
Mohave Invitational (HS) Bullhead CityMohave HS
North Canyon Invitational (HS) Paradise ValleyNorth Canyon HS
North Canyon Invitational (HS) PhoenixNorth Canyon HS
Phoenix Union Metro Relays (HS) PhoenixAlhambra HS
Wednesday, March 14
Apollo and Mingus at Greenway (HS) PhoenixGreenway HS
Cholla vs. Amphi & Mountain View (HS) TucsonCholla
Flowing Wells-Rincon/University-Santa Rita (HS) TucsonFlowing Wells
Marana vs Nogales, Rio Rico (HS) TucsonMarana
Sunnyside v Pueblo & Desert View (HS) TucsonPueblo
Tucson at Catalina Foothills (HS) TucsonCatalina Foothills
Friday, March 16
Willie Williams -- Day 1 (HS) TucsonU of A
Saturday, March 17
Willie Williams -- Day 2 (HS) TucsonU of A
Yuma Catholic Relay (HS) Yuma AZKofa Stadium
Wednesday, March 21
Cactus, Prescott (HS) GlendaleCactus HS
Catalina Foothills and Desert Christian at Sabino (HS) TucsonSabino HS
Catalina, Cholla (HS) TucsonCatalina
Marana vs Rincon (HS) TucsonRincon
Prescott, Buckeye (HS) BuckeyeBuckeye
Shadow Mountain vs. Paradise Valley (HS) PhoenixParadise Valley HS
Friday, March 23
Chandler Rotary Invitational (HS) ChandlerChandler
Saturday, March 24
22nd annual GCC HS Relays (HS) GlendaleGlendale Community Colleg...
Wednesday, March 28
Chandler Rotary Inv (HS) ChandlerChandler HS
Desert View and Salpointe at Catalina Foothills (HS) TucsonCatalina Foothills
Glendale Union HS District Prelims (HS) PhoenixMoon Valley HS
Kellis vs Buckeye vs Copper Canyon (HS) GlendaleKellis
Palo Verde, Marana, Douglas (HS) DouglasDouglas
Pueblo-Rincon/University-Sabino (HS) TucsonPueblo
Sunnyside v Cholla & Santa Rita (HS) TucsonCholla
Thursday, March 29
Glendale District JV Meet (HS) PhoenixGreenway HS
Friday, March 30
Amphitheater District Meet (HS) Oro ValleyCanyon Del Oro
Glendale Union HS District Finals (HS) PhoenixMoon Valley HS
Peoria Invitational (HS) GlendaleRaymond Kellis
Saturday, March 31
Rincon Relays (HS) TucsonRincon/University
Wednesday, April 4
Agua Fria vs Copper Canyon (HS) AvondaleAgua Fria
Desert Mountain,Brophy,Xavier, Paradise Valley (HS) Scottsdale Desert Mountain HS
Independence and Cactus and Apollo (HS) GlendaleApollo HS
Moon Valley, Greenway, Prescott (HS) GlendaleMoon Valley
Nogales, Douglas (HS) NogalesNogales
Sunnyside v CDO (HS) TucsonSunnyside
Thursday, April 5
Casa Grande Invitational (HS) Casa GrandeCasa Grande HS
Friday, April 6
Kiwanis Invitational (HS) Casa GrandeCas Grande HS
Saturday, April 7
Greenway Invitational (HS) GlendaleGreenway HS
Wednesday, April 11
Apollo, Notre Dame, Prescott (HS) PrescottPrescott
Cactus vs Millennium vs Copper Canyon (HS) GlendaleCactus
Catalina Foothills and Nogales at Rio Rico (HS) Rio RicoRio Rico HS
Cholla-Rincon/University-Tucson (HS) TucsonTucson HS
Marana vs Santa Rita, Sabino (HS) TucsonSanta Rita
Pueblo (HS) DouglasDouglas
St. Mary vs. Paradise Valley (HS) PhoenixParadise Valley HS
Sunnyside v Amphi & Buena (HS) TucsonAmphi
Thursday, April 12
Tempe Relays (HS) TempeTempe HS
Friday, April 13
Queen Creek Invitational (HS) Queen CreekQueen Creek HS
Wickenberg Invitational (HS) WickenbergWickenberg
Saturday, April 14
Freshman Showcase (HS) CarefreeCactus Shadows HS
Glendale Invitational (HS) GlendaleGlendale Community Colleg...
Sunday, April 15
Agua Fria best Marks (HS) AvondaleAgua Fria
Tuesday, April 17
Sunnyside v Flowing Wells (HS) TucsonSunnyside
Wednesday, April 18
Amphi, Sahuaro, Douglas (HS) TucsonAmphi
Bradshaw Mountain and Greenway at Apollo (HS) GlendaleApollo HS
Catalina-Catalina Foothills-Rincon/University (HS) TucsonRincon/University
Marana vs Ironwood Ridge (HS) TucsonMarana
Paradise Valley HS vs Horizon HS (HS) Scottsdale Horizon HS
Friday, April 20
Apache Junction (HS) Apache JunctionApache Junction
Mario Castro Track & Field Invitational (HS) TucsonUniversity of Arizona Dra...
Safford Invitational (HS) SaffordSafford
Westside Invitational (HS) GlendaleDeer Valley HS
Saturday, April 21
Frosh/JV Invitational (HS) PaysonPayson HS
Wednesday, April 25
2007 Tolleson District Meet (HS) AvondaleLaJoya/Westview
Cactus Shadows, Prescott (HS) PrescottPrescott HS
Cienega at Catalina Foothills (HS) TucsonCatalina Foothills
Ironwood Ridge-Rincon/University (HS) TucsonIronwood Ridge
Marana vs CDO, Cholla (HS) TucsonCholla
Nogales vs. Amphi & Pueblo (HS) NogalesNogales
Peoria School District HS Meet (HS) GlendaleIronwood HS
PVUSD District Meet (HS) PhoenixPinnicle HS
Sabino, Rio Rico (HS) TucsonSabino
Sequoia Invitational (HS) MesaSequoia
Sunnyside v Santa Rita & Mountain View (HS) TucsonSanta Rita
Thursday, April 26
Glendale Union District Relays (HS) PhoenixThunderbird HS
Tuesday, May 1
West Valley Region Championshp 2007 (HS) GlendaleRaymond S. Kellis
Wednesday, May 2
Desert Valley Region Meet(Prelims/Finals) (HS) PhoenixShadow Mountain HS
Desert West Region Championship (HS) PeoriaCentennial HS
Kino Region Meet (HS) TucsonCanyon del Oro
Regionals (HS) DouglasDouglas
Sonoran Region Meet (HS) TucsonCDO
Wells Fargo I Regional meet Prelims (HS) PhoenixGreenway HS
Friday, May 4
5A Southern Regionals (HS) TucsonFlowing Wells HS
Desert Valley Region Meet(Finals) (HS) PhoenixShadow Mountain HS
Wells Fargo I Regional meet Finals (HS) PhoenixGreenway HS
Wednesday, May 9
4A D1 State Preliminaries (HS) MesaMesa CC
5A(2) State Meet (HS) TBATBA
Thursday, May 10
5A(2) State Meet (HS) GlendaleGlendale Community Colleg...
State (HS) MesaMesa
Saturday, May 12
4A I State Meet (HS) MesaMesa C.C.
5A(2) State Meet Finals (HS) GlendaleGlendale Community Colleg...
Thursday, May 17
State Decathlon-Heptathlon (HS) GilbertHigley HS
Friday, May 18
State Decathlon-Heptathlon (HS) GilbertHigley HS
Saturday, May 19
Meet of Champions (HS) GlendaleSandra Day O'Connor HS
Saturday, June 2
Arizona USATF State Championships (HS) MesaMesa Community College
Saturday, June 16
Arizona Junior Olympics Championships (HS) GlendaleGlendale Community Colleg...

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results