Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Saturday, February 3
CS Northridge All-Comers Northridge, CACS Northridge
Saturday, February 17
UCSB, Westmont Triangular Santa Barbara, CAUC Santa Barbara
Saturday, February 24
West Coast Track Challenge Malibu, CAPepperdine University
March
Saturday, March 3
UCLA Invitational Los Angeles, CAUC Los Angeles
Willamette Opener Salem, ORWillamette University
Friday, March 9
Ben Brown Invitational Walnut, CAMt. SAC
Saturday, March 10
Aggie Open CAUC Davis
Joe Peyton Invitational Tacoma, WABaker Stadium
NWC South Meet Portland, ORLewis & Clark College
San Diego City Championships La Jolla, CAUC San Diego
Willamette Preview Salem, ORBush Park
Friday, March 16
29th Aztec Track and Field Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San Diego, CASan Diego State Universit...
Linfield Invitational McMinnville, ORLinfield College
Occidental Distance Carnival Eagle Rock, CAOccidental College
Saturday, March 17
29th Aztec Track and Field Classic San Diego, CASan Diego State Universit...
Long Beach Relays Long Beach, CALBSU
Oregon Preview Eugene, ORHayward Field
Pacific Lutheran Invitational Parkland, WAPLU
Friday, March 23
Point Loma Decathlon San Diego, CAPoint Loma Nazarene Unive...
Puget Sound Open Tacoma, WAUniversity of Puget Sound
Saturday, March 24
Hornet invite CASac State
Northeastern Spring Open 2007 Dedham, MASolomon Track
USC Trojan Invitational (HS, Collegiate) Los Angeles, CAUSC
Friday, March 30
Cal Nevada Championships Fresno, CAFresno State University
Stanford Invitational CA
Saturday, March 31
Cal-Nevada Championships Fresno, CAFresno State
Club Northwest Spring Break Open Edmonds, WAEdmonds Stadium
LSU Tiger Classic 2007 Baton Rouge, LABernie Moore Track Stadiu...
PLNU Spring Break Scoring meet San Diego, CAPoint Loma Nazarene Unive...
Purdue Mike Poehlein Invitational 2007 West Lafayette, INDave Rankin Track
SCSU Owl Invitational Outdoor Track Meet 2007 New Haven, CT
Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, CAStanford University
Tufts Snowflake Classic 2007 Medford, MATufts
UTEP Springtime Invitational El Paso, TXUTEP
Wisconsin Lutheran Warrior Invitational Milwaukee, WIWis. Lutheran College
April
Wednesday, April 4
80th Annual Texas Relays Day 1 Austin, TXUniversity of Texas
Thursday, April 5
80th Annual Texas Relays Day 2 Austin, TXUniversity of Texas
Friday, April 6
80th Annual Texas Relays Day 3 Austin, TXUniversity of Texas
Willamette Invitational Salem, ORWillamette University
WWU Ralph Vernacchia Invitational WA
Saturday, April 7
80th Annual Texas Relays Day 4 Austin, TXUniversity of Texas
Clemson Invitational Clemson, SCClemson University
johny Mathis CASF STATE
Pomona-Pitzer Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Claremont, CAPomona College
Ralph Vernacchia Invitational Bellingham, WAWWU
U Conn Alumni Outdoor Invitational 2007 Storrs, CTU CONN Track
UPS Shotwell Invitational Tacoma, WAUniversity of Puget Sound
Willamette Invitational Salem, ORWillamette University
Monday, April 9
NWC Multi Event Championships Salem, ORWillamette University
Wednesday, April 11
Mt. Sac Heptahtlon/Decathlon Azusa, CAMt.Sac
Friday, April 13
Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, CAMt. SAC
UCLA Rafer Johnson/Jackie Joyner Kersee Invitation... Los Angeles, CAUC Los Angeles
Saturday, April 14
Elmhust Invitational Elmhurst, ILElmhurst College
Lewis & Clark Invitational Portland, ORLewis & Clark College
Lou Onesty/Milton G. Abramson Invitational 2007 VALannigan Field
Miami Invitational - 2007 Oxford, OHRider Track
Spike Arlt Invitational Ellensburg, WACentral Washington Univer...
VS Athletics-Long Beach Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Long Beach, CALong Beach State
Willamette Invitational Salem, ORBush Park
woody wilson CAUC Davis
Sunday, April 15
Mt SAC Relays 2007 Walnut, CAMt San Antonio CC Hilmer ...
Friday, April 20
NWC Championships Day 1 Tacoma, WAUniversity of Puget Sound
Oregon Preview Eugene, ORHayward Field
Warner Pacific Mini Meet Oregon City, OROregon City HS
Saturday, April 21
Central Collegiate/EMU Twilight 2007 MIOlds/Marshall Track
Eagle Invitational Lisle, ILBenedictine Univ.
Kansas Relays 2007 (HS, Club, Collegiate) KSKansas University
NWC Championships Day 2 Tacoma, WAUniversity of Puget Sound
Oregon Invitational Eugene, ORHayward Field
U Conn Spring Outdoor Invitational 2007 Storr, CTU CONN Track
UCSD Triton Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San Diego, CAUC San Diego
Tuesday, April 24
GNAC Multi-Event Championships Monmouth, ORWOU
Friday, April 27
California Collegiate Challenge (Day 1) Berkeley, CAUC Berkeley
WOU Twilight Monmouth , ORWestern Oregon University
WWU Twilight Meet Bellingham, WAWestern Washington Univer...
Saturday, April 28
California Collegiate Challenge (Day 2) Berkeley, CAUC Berkeley
Hillsdale "Gina" Relays 41st 2007 Hillsdale, MIKen Herrick Track
Steve Scott Invitational Irvine, CAUC Irvine
Wisconsin Private College Championships Kenosha, WICarthage College
Sunday, April 29
Payton Jordan Cardinal Invitational Palo Alto, CAStanford University
May
Tuesday, May 1
2007 Season Bests MOLindenwood
NWAACC Multi Championship Spokane, WASpokane Falls CC
Friday, May 4
GLIAC Track & Field Championships 2007 Midland, MINorthwood University
GNAC Championships Bellingham, WAWWU
Ken Shannon Invitational Seattle, WAHusky Stadium, UW
Saturday, May 5
CCIW Outdoor Track and Field Championships 2007 Naperville, IL
Claremont Classic (Day 1) Claremont, CAClaremont
MIAA Annual Field Day 116th 2007 Grand Rapids, MICalvin College
New England Division III Championships 2007 MA
Northern Athletics Conference Outdoor Championship... Milwaukee, WIWis. Lutheran College
Oregon Twilight Eugene, ORUniversity of Oregon
Sunday, May 6
Atlantic 10 Championship Results 2007 Charlotte, NCIrwin Belk Track & Field ...
Claremont Classic (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Claremont, CAClaremont
Wednesday, May 9
Big Sky Championships Pocatello, IDIdaho State Track
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs - Day 1 San Diego, CASan Diego State Universit...
Thursday, May 10
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs - Day 2 San Diego State, CASan Diego State Universit...
Friday, May 11
Cascade Conference Championships La Grande, OREastern Oregon University
Dr. Keeler 2007 Naperville, ILNorth Central College
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs - Day 3 San Diego, CASan Diego State Universit...
WOU Last Chance Monmouth, ORWestern Oregon University
Saturday, May 12
D1 independents CAUC Davis
Ken Foreman Invitational Seattle, WAWest Seattle Stadium
MIAC Outdoor Championships 2007 Collegeville, MNSaint John's University
Occidental Invitational Eagle Rock, CAOccidental College
Sothern Region Championships Gresham, ORMt. Hood CC
Ultimate Heptathlon/Decathlon Newberg, ORGeorge Fox University
Sunday, May 13
D1 independents CAUC Davis
ECAC and IC4A Track and Field 2007 Princeton, NJPrinceton University
Hayward Classic Eugene, OROregon
Wednesday, May 16
Willamette Last Chance Salem, ORWillamette University
Saturday, May 19
Florida AC Classic Clermont, FLNational Training Center
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs - Day 4 San Diego, CASan Diego State Universit...
Thursday, May 24
NWAACC Championships Gresham, ORMt. Hood Community Colleg...
Friday, May 25
NCAA Division I West Regional Championships Eugene, ORHayward Field-University ...
Saturday, May 26
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field Championships Fresno, CAFresno Pacific
NCAA Division I West Regional Championships Eugene, ORHayward Field-Unversity o...
NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championsh... Oshkosh, WIJ.J. Keller Field at Tita...
June
Tuesday, June 5
Club Northwest All-Comers Track Series Shoreline, WAShoreline Stadium
Wednesday, June 6
NCAA DI Outdoor Track and Field Championships Sacramento, CASacreamento State Univers...
Thursday, June 7
NCAA DI Outdoor Track and Field Championships Sacramento, CASacramento State Universi...
Friday, June 8
NCAA DI Outdoor Track and Field Championships Sacramento, CASacramento State Universi...
Saturday, June 9
NCAA DI Outdoor Track and Field Championships Sacramento , CASacramento State Universi...
Thursday, June 21
USATF Junior National Championships Indianapolis, INIUPUI
Friday, June 22
USATF Junior National Championships Indianapolis, INIUPUI
Saturday, June 23
USATF Junior National Championships Indianapolis, INIUPUI

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results