Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Monday, February 12
4A/3A East Region Championship (HS) LandoverP.G Sportsplex
March
Thursday, March 1
LinganoreVs Liberty/Winters Mill (HS) WestministerWinters Mill HS
Sunday, March 11
Nike Indoor Nationals (HS) Landover
Wednesday, March 21
Damascus, Walter Johnson at Wheaton (HS) Silver SpringWheaton HS
Holton Arms Meet (HS) BethesdaHolton Arms School
Howard County Tri meet (HS) marriottsvilleMarriotts Ridge
Kennedy, Sherwood at Wootton (HS) RockvilleWootton HS
Quince Orchard @ Gaithersburg (HS) GaithersburgGaithersburg HS
Tri Meet - Brunswick, FSK, Winters Mill (HS) Union BridgeFrancis Scott Key HS
Thursday, March 22
Westlake, Thomas Stone, Calvert (HS) WaldorfWestlake HS
Saturday, March 24
BCPS Outdoor Relays (HS) Sparrows PointSparrows Point HS
Benjamin Banneker Relays (HS) Bowie Bowie State University
Gold Rush Relays (HS) Beltsville, Beltsville
Quince Orchard Cougar Relays (HS) North PotomacQuince Orchard HS
Tuesday, March 27
Great Mills, Westlake, Huntingtown, Lackey (HS) Great Mills HS
North Point vs Patuxent (HS) WaldorfNorth Point
Tri Meet - Brunswick, Boonsboro, South Hagerstown (HS) BrunswickBrunswick HS
Wednesday, March 28
Poolesville vs. Whitman (HS) BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
Quad meet (HS) BaltimoreBaltimore Polytechnic Ins...
Tri Meet -Liberty, Linganore,Winters Mill (HS) WestminsterWinters Mill
Westminster, Tuscarora, South Carroll (HS) WestminsterWestminster HS
Thursday, March 29
Northwest at Quince Orchard (HS) North PotomacQuince Orchard HS
Saturday, March 31
Lancer Relays (HS) FrederickLinganore HS
Pikesville Classic Invitational (HS) PikesvillePikesville HS
Zonis Invitational (HS) BoonsboroBoonsboro HS
April
Tuesday, April 3
Tri Meet - Brunswick, North Hagerstown, Smithsburg (HS) SmithsburgSmithsburg HS
Wednesday, April 4
Holtvile @ Imperial (HS) Imperial
Liberty Road Challenge (HS) SykesvilleCentury HS
Saturday, April 7
Falcon Invite (HS) WestminsterWinters Mill
Morgan State Invitational (HS) BaltimoreMorgan State University
WoodLawn HS Invitational (HS) WoodLawnWoodLand HS
Tuesday, April 10
Bullis and Heights @ Landon (HS) BethesdaLandon School
District IV Championship (HS) TBDTBD
Leonardtown, Great Mills, Northern vs. Patuxent (HS) LeonardtownLeonardtown
Wednesday, April 11
Dual Meet - Brunswick & Clear Spring (HS) BrunswickBrunswick HS
Gaithersburg & Northwest vs. Whitman (HS) BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
Libety & Century (HS) EldersburgCentury
Magruder, Springbrook @ Kennedy (HS) Silver SpringJohn F. Kennedy HS
Saturday, April 14
Falcon Invite (HS) WestminsterWinters Mill
Freddie Hendricks Track Festival (HS) BaltimoreMergenthaler Vocational-T...
Smithsburg Invitational (HS)
Woodward Relays (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Tuesday, April 17
McDonough, Calvert, Lackey vs. Patuxent (HS) PomfretMcDonough
North Point/Northern/Chopticon/Westlake (HS) Waldorf,North Point HS
Wednesday, April 18
Central Relays (HS) SpringdaleC.H. Flowers HS
Linganore (HS) WestminsterWestminster
Richard Montgomery & Whitman vs. QO (HS) GaithersburgQuince Orchard
Tri Meet - Brunswick, South Hagerstown, Williamspo... (HS) 21795Williamsport HS
Friday, April 20
Blue Ridge Relays (HS)
Saturday, April 21
2nd Annual Viking Invitational (HS) BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
Dwight Scott Invitational (HS)
Hawks Invitational (HS) IjamsvilleUrbana HS
Meade Stampede (HS) BaltimoreFort Meade
Southern Maryland Track Classic (HS) WaldorfNorth Point HS
Tuesday, April 24
Holton Arms Meet (HS) BethesdaHolton Arms School
St. Albans, NCS, Bishop Ireton, St. Mary's Ryken a... (HS) BethesdaLandon School
Westlake, LaPlata vs. Patuxent (HS) WaldorfWestlake
Wednesday, April 25
Dual Meet - Brunswick & Catoctin (HS) ThurmontCatoctin HS
Liberty, Tuscarora, Urbana (HS) WestminsterWestminster
Saturday, April 28
Francis Scott Key Invitational (HS) FredrickFrancis Scott Key
Penn Relays (HS) PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvani...
Zimmerman Invite (HS) Walkersville HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
Huntingtown, Chopticon, Thomas Stone vs. Patuxent (HS) HuntingtownHuntingtown
Leonardtown/McDonough/Westlake (HS) WaldorfWestlake HS
Wednesday, May 2
MVAL Piedmont Championships (HS) SykesvilleLiberty
Thursday, May 3
Cumberland Area Meet (HS) CumberlandGreenway Ave. Stadium
MVAL (HS) EldersburgCentury
Friday, May 4
Antietam Conference Championships (HS)
Katie Jenkins Invitational (HS) Sandy SpringSandy Spring
Saturday, May 5
Howard County Classic (HS) ColumbiaLong Reach HS
Monday, May 7
Carroll County JV Championships (HS) Century HS
Tuesday, May 8
Carroll County Championships (HS) SykesvilleCentury HS
Georgetown Prep Developmental Meet (HS) BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Wednesday, May 9
Montgomery County B Meet (HS) Bethesda Walt Whitman
Thursday, May 10
Anne Arundel County Championships (HS) Glen BurnieNorth County
Frederick County Championship (HS) FrederickUrbana HS
Montgomery County Championship (HS) PotomacWinston Churchill
PG County Championships (HS) Hyattsville
SMAC Championship (HS) WaldorfNorth Point
Washington County Championships (HS)
Friday, May 11
Bayside Conference (HS) BerlinStephen Decatur
ISL/MAC Championships - Day 1 (HS) BethesdaHolton Arms School
Saturday, May 12
Baltimore County Championships (HS) BaltimorePikesville HS
Frederick County JV Championship (HS) MiddletownMiddletown
ISL/MAC Championships (HS) BethesdaHolton Arms School
PG County Championships (HS) HyattsvilleNorthwestern HS
SMAC Championship (HS) WaldorfNorth Point
Tuesday, May 15
PVAC Championship Meet (HS) RockvilleMagruder HS
Wednesday, May 16
4A West Regional Championships Day 1 (HS) RockvilleMagruder HS
Regionals (HS) TBA
Thursday, May 17
2A South Regionals (HS) ColumbiaLong Reach
2A West Regional Championships (HS) SykesvilleSouth Hagerstown
4A West Regional Championships Day 2 (HS) RockvilleMagruder HS
Regionals@ Urbana HS (HS) FrederickUrbana HS
vs 1a region (HS) FederalsburgColonel Richardson HS
Friday, May 18
Region 1A West Championships (HS)
Saturday, May 19
1A South & 3A North Regional Championships (HS) BaltimoreMervo HS
2A/3A South Regionals (HS) ColumbiaLong Reach
3A South Regional Championships (HS) WestlakeWestlake HS
4A South Region Championship (HS) Upper Marlboro
MIAA/IAAM Championships (HS) BaltimoreCalvert Hall College HS
WCAC Championship (HS) HyattsvilleNorthwestern HS
Thursday, May 24
MPSSAA State Meet Day 1 (HS) BaltimoreMorgan State University
Friday, May 25
MPSSAA State Meet - Day 2 (HS) BaltimoreMorgan State University
Saturday, May 26
MPSSAA State Meet - Final (HS) BaltimoreMorgan State University
June
Saturday, June 9
AAU Maryland District Championships (HS) BaltimoreMergenthaler Vocational-T...
Sunday, June 10
AAU Maryland District Championships (HS) BaltimoreMergenthaler Vocational-T...
July
Tuesday, July 24
9th Annual Pete Wright Memorial Track & Field Seri... (HS) BoonsboroBoonsboro HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results